GoSMILE B1 Whitening System Reviews

Back to GoSMILE B1 Whitening System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Whitener

    I received this kit for a gift and liked it so much, I bought one for each of my daughters as a Christmas gift. The ampules work great, and are so easy to use. I liked the toothpastes so much, I bought the full-size tubes and have been using them ever since. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    NickiH | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flip Pop ,Squeeze!!

    Go smile B1 ampoules have the highest percentage of pure hydrogen peroxide that can be used out of a Dentist office ,this whitening system can be used on natural teeth it will not make your teeth sensitive nor will it strip the white fom veneers ,dentures or any other dental procedure ,and it is easy to use and within the first week you notice your teeth at least 4 shades whiter,B1 ampoules are u...read moresed 2 times a day after you brush and floss (morning ,night) Flip the ampoule then pop ,this will activate the gel ,then tilt just enough to allow the gel to saturate the sponge like brush at the end once it is saturated you begin to apply in a circular motion one tooth at atime until ampoule is empty . Do not drink or eat anything for 20 min.,Solution is not harm full and can be swallowed or rinsed out .Its that easy !! I love this product and I have recomended it to so many of my friends and they all agree that the ending results are beautiful ... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    viviabltr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    works awesome without causing sensitivity

    GoSmile whitens really well after using only a couple of ampules. Also, it does not cause sensitivity to the gums like a lot of other whiteners do. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Stacey28 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    I absolutely love Go SMile. It is worth every penny and it relly works. You can notice a difference instantly. I carry it with me everywhere. Its great when you are going out, or you know you are going to be in pictures. Its super easy to apply and tastes great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nquiroz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    This is the only whitener that doesn't hurt my teeth and actually works. I love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    FaithWallace | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really whitens!

    I love the B1 formula. I've purchased this product a few times, since I drink a lot of coffee and soda. I love the fact that I don't experience the sensitivity that I've had from whitening strips and those dental kits you buy at the dentist. I always receive compliments after I've used the kit for a few days. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DesireRLM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It

    I have had dental office bleaching done, tried the strips, had to take advil for the pain. I loved this product because I had absolutely no irritation, and my smile was definitely whiter at the end of my treatment. I intend to by again.........and I do not do that very often. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bridgette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The absolute best teeth whitener ever!!!!!!!!!!!

    I loooove this whitening system sooo much I received a sample when I made a purchase a sephora.com and I used just one sample and my teeth were sooo much whiter and it is really easy and not messy at all its quick and easy and works great — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Chelsea91 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Didnt see any difference

    Its is an easy to apply product, but I'm the type of person who doesn't do things on a regular basis. So I missed a day here or a day there. At the end of the product use, I did not see a difference in whiteness. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    phingers | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend