GoSMILE B1 Whitening System Reviews

Back to GoSMILE B1 Whitening System»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Receive Complements

    This product is on the expensive side, but it is very easy to use and I thought it worked well. I have gotten compliments from people I meet telling me I have nice teeth since using this product. I got one to give my sister for Christmas. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rescuegirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    works on sensitive teeth without pain!

    Other whiteners work, but hurt the nerve-endings in my teeth. This works great with no pain. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lisagaye | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    easiest most effective whitener

    this product is so easy to apply, has no icky taste and really makes a noticable difference i love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    purplecomet55 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best - well worth the price!

    I have tried just about every tooth whitener out there and this is my favorite. I have even got my 14 year old daughter hooked on it. It is so easy to use, works in minutes, I can use it in my car or before a meeting and I don't have to brush afterward. Best of all, no nasty taste or icky feeling while or after using it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jwilliams | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Whitener out there

    GoSMILE's B1 whitening system is by far the best out there. I experienced no sensitivity and it's easy to use- right after brushing! What's best is the level of controllability. I have a big smile, so strips leave off some of my side teeth that show- leaving the front white and the sides yellowier. The ampoules allow you to get right next to the gum line- where most of our discoloration is. Just wish it was a little less expensive... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ojosverdes118 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    I was unimpresed.

    I am neither a smoker nor a big coffee drinker, but a daily cup of tea & a glass of red wine every now & then made me feel my teeth were less than pearly. I did not notice a substantial improvement in the whiteness of my teeth after using this product. I noticed a much bigger difference after using Crest WhiteStrips at one third the price! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    susanb1229 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    For Beautiful White Teeth!

    This is an amazing product! I am a smoker and a coffee drinker too, and this gave me amazing results! In fact, I am now on their auto ship program so I keep getting the toothpaste and maintenance ampules. Easy to use anywhere, anytime, and gives you fresh breath at the same time! My teeth really whitened up to my amazement! I am now able to wear red lipstick again and be confident that my tee...read moreth do not look yellow. No sensitivity to this product either, which is fantastic. I recommend this product to anyone who wants to whiten their teeth. Best product on the market! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sharyl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best tooth whitener by far!

    I have used everything under the sun for teeth whiteners, this is the best by far, results are immediate! Easy, no pain! Love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jschul08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Nasty

    I don't know how well this kit works because I could hardly stand to use it. It seemed pretty easy, but the taste is so gross I almost got sick. Unless you don't mind a gross taste in your mouth, do not buy! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    doublel7 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Didn't make me smile

    I thought this product was way over priced and I didnt like the results. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    prov31wanna | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend