GoSMILE B1 Whitening System Reviews

Back to GoSMILE B1 Whitening System»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good product

    This is just the essential for whitening, and it does a better job than any other I have tried. Didn't make my teeth sensitive or taste funny. It actually tingles just slightly and I become fond of the sensation-really clean! I might buy the kit with everything instead. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DyDark | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST tooth whitening product on the market!

    I had always been one of those people that always rush out to try the newest and greatest thing on the market that claims to make your teeth the whitest. After spending gobs of money on product after product that claimed to do the job but only left me more and more disappointed I finally located a product that worked. I cannot describe how excited I was. GoSmile is a product that definitely liv...read morees up to its hype and is a product I will continue to bzz and use for years to come. I don't mind the price tag because I know it is a product that will work each and every time I use it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    itsirC | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No Comparison!

    This product works great, is so convenient because you can swallow the solution, it can be used anywhere, just wish it was cheaper! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    georgiesgirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Disappointment...

    I used this for 2 weeks and never really saw a differnce. Went back to Crest Premium White strips. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MNGirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    best whitener i've tried

    teeth whiteners are rough because of sensitivity - and goSMILE beats them all in this category alone! the product itself is really simple to use. make sure the product is distributed onto the pad when you apply and you can use the shape of the applicator to really get into all the nooks and crannies afterwards, which i love since my teeth aren't very straight. i didn't use it super consistently - ...read moresometimes once a day, sometimes twice a day, and sometimes i'd skip four days before i remembered to do it again - and i still got great results from this product. plus, my gums and teeth have no sensitivity, which i really struggled with using crest whitening strips or other products of this variety. i was surprised to read some negative reviews - you do have to wait 20 minutes after applying before you can eat or drink (even water), and you want to be sure to squeeze all of the product out of the ampoule. other than that, there isn't much that isn't easy about this product. i love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    megheartsshoes | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good at first

    I liked this at first, but it seemed to lose its effectiveness -- my teeth hit a "plateau." Also it's hard to get the applicator to get between teeth -- or maybe the gel just doesn't want to stay there. I'm going to try Supersmile based on other reviews I've seen of that. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    snooshnee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worked for a cosmetic dentist-this is better!

    I worked for a cosmetic dentist for a few years and we carried quite a few whitening products. I didn't care for the Britesmile or Tres-white. I got a sample of the Go Smile B-1 and it's awesome! I whiten in traffic now! It's super easy to use and works really fast. The reason a lot of people don't see results when they whiten is their own habits. You cannnot bleach your teeth and then immediatly ...read morego out and eat chocolate, pasta sauce and drink red wine and coffee. Would you use hair dye right after you get highlights? Nope - it's the same thing. You can't have white teeth AND drink dark liquids and smoke. If you have a natural yellow tone to your teeth and always have, you wouldn't get the same results as someone who has a natuarlly lighter shade that has been stained over time. Be realistic about your treatments and you'll be much happier. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    OCBeautyJunkie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    waste of money and harsh on gums

    I had read somewhere how well this works, so I gave it a shot. Not only did it do NOTHING in terms of whitening, but the harshness of the product literally "ate" my gums. It is worthless. I give it a zero. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Roxanne4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    If something seems to good to be true

    it probably is! This didn't work for me. Very disappointing b/c I had high hopes. I used it just like the directions said to but I got no results. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    branmdl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Hmmm it's okay

    I saw a slight difference in the color of my teeth. The one thing i commend this product on is it does not hurt one bit. My teeth tend to be sensitive with these types of product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tori_shimp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend