GoSMILE AM Energy and PM Tranquility Luxury Toothpaste Duo Reviews

Back to GoSMILE AM Energy and PM Tranquility Luxury Toothpaste Duo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good but expensive

    This duo does a nice job whitening and the flavors are awesome. The price, though is not really worth the results. Other cheaper whitening toothpastes are just as good. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    better together

    I love that they come together! My guy and I each have our own bathrooms so the problem is who is going to get the lavender paste which we both prefer! great flavors-but I am still unsure how much whitening happens (or is maintained) by the toothpaste use (alone). — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DyDark | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great!

    I have only tried a sampler of the AM toothpaste which prompted me to buy this set this morning on my way to work. I noticed my teeth were much cleaner with this paste then with the Crest I normally use. Just brushing my tongue over my teeth I could totally feel the difference from Crest and this paste. As for the whitening effects - I'll have to get back to you on that one since I just bought the set. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jazzminb | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Product for Good Price

    This is a little pricier than what you can buy in the drugstore, but works great and smells good. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Janice25 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very nice!

    I started using this paste just 2 weeks ago and can really see a change in color. I drink coffee and tea daily and my teeth were starting to show it! This is a nice paste with a nice taste! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    motherof2 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice flavor -- seeing the whitening effects!

    The flavors of these are a nice change from the everyday mint I'm used to and I'm already seeing a nice whitening effect after only a few days. The PM tube seems to keep breath fresher, longer, as well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    thiller52 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    pass

    This stuff tastes horrible and does not seem to whiten. Say your money. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dahleet | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend