Glytone Mild Gel Wash Reviews

Back to Glytone Mild Gel Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product

    I love this product! I have cystic acne on my chest & some on my face. This practically eliminates it. It makes my face and chest smooth and it's not at all drying if you use it the correct way. Just follow the directions on the bottle. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Sharece | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Keeps your skin soft and smooth

    My skin is often a nightmare. Oily, prone to break-outs and then the dreaded post-breakout dark mark. It is dry around my mouth and often will be oily and flaky at the same time. This wash helps to prevent all that. It was recommended to me by my dermatologist. I use it twice a day. It exfoliates without drying, it helps to fade my dark spots and keeps my skin clear. Although it seems pricey, it is so rich only a dime size amount is needed to wash your face. — 4 years ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Awful

    Even though this product was recomended to me by a demermotologist, i have to say that it has caused more breakots to come up om my skin. I have been good by drinking lots of water, eating healthier, getting at least 7 hours of sleep etc. But this product has just had my skin reall dry and irritated it so much that it actually turned red after 3 days of using it. I would definatly not recomend any glytone products to anybody. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Mani16 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    My dermatologist recommended this for me and I absolutely love it. This is the best cleanser I had, ever. My skin is smoother than ever. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Piumi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best cleanser!!!!!

    i have been using the glytone mild gel wash for many years. i simply cannot live without this product! i have acne-prone, sensitive skin and this gel wash cleans my face without irritating it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    robeast | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best facewash ever !!!

    I absoletly love this facewash. I have been using this product for almost 3 years now and my skin is always clear (with rarely a pimple) and soft. It is definately worth the money as a little goes a long way. I never use more than a pea size morning a night and the bottle usually last at least a month, usually longer. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    woodall1880 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING Face Wash Hands Down! BUY IT NOW!!!!

    I have oily, acne-prone skin. My Derm recomm this to me & I have been using for about 10 days, morning & night. When I use this I wet face, & rub into skin for 30-60 seconds all over, to get that extra clean feel. I must say this is the best face wash I have ever used! This has helped clear away some of the red marks that I had left over from a terrible recent breakout & has al...read moreso cleared away EVERY...yes seriously EVERY single tiny blackhead that I had on my face (T-zone). I almost can't believe it! This product definitely works...& I can only imagine how great my skin will be with continued use. I have never reviewed anything, even though I do read a lot of other posted reviews. I feel that it is a must to review to let everyone know how great this is, so it will be around forever! I can't recommend this product enough! AMAZING! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LuvMyFace | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent cleanser

    Excellent cleanser. I have sensitive skin and have tried many cleansers my dermatologist recommended .It's great, takes all my makeup off and yet doesn't feel like my skin is dry. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Nery07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend