Glytone Mild Gel Wash Reviews

Back to Glytone Mild Gel Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GReat exfoliator..

    I know most people love this because of their acne which this is great for, but it does so much more. The glycolic acid/AHA complex is meant to exfoliate and refresh the skin. This is great for acne because it clears the skin of clogging agents from the outside in. I use this based on recommendations from my derm in conjunction with a retinol product and benzoyl peroxide/antibiotic cream. An ...read moreAHA product like this is essential to your routine to de-clog and just give you a fresh clear look. My acne marks fade more quickly because I am constantly sloughing off the old cells with this cleanser. This is not drying and not irritating for sensitive skin. I will be looking into other products from this line, too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Rourou | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Solution for my teen!

    This was the perfect solution for my teen grandson. Using this wash started working right away and within 2 weeks his skin was clear. Wonderful product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ssatew | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    nice product

    when i could afford to see a dermatologist, this is what she recommended. It worked great for me. My skin is dryer now these days, so it's a little harsher. I switched to Avon's botanical line of products, since i heard it has helped a lot of people who deal with Acne, and i have been pleased, and for a quarter of the cost of the glytone. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Wendyv2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Product! Doesn't dry out your skin!

    This is an excellent product that has worked very well for me. The results are quick and leaves you skin soft and not red or dry. Can't recommend this enough for adult acne. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gapdancersma | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    worth every penny

    i've searched around for a long time, suffering from adult acne is no fun and i've finally found a product to help keep my skin clean, clear and soft, bravo — 6 years, 5 months ago
    oxRNxo | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best face wash ever...

    I've tryed alot of product's . But , I have to say, this is the best by far, I alway's had break out's on my back and chest. So I'm even using it there. With great result's. The Best....Love it!!! — 7 years ago
    sherrykisses | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    greatest stuff i have ever used

    my doctor recommended this product a few years ago and i think it's great. it cleared up my skin tremendously and it's not drying. i swear by this product. — 7 years ago
    posierosie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    good for dry skin — 7 years ago
    Joda819 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I have been suffering with acne for years, the Glytone Mild Gel Wash was recommended to me by my doctor. After using it, my skin has never looked better. — 7 years ago
    alyssa13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best I've used

    I've tried tons of products for my acne and by far this has given me the best results. I have recommended this product to others as well. — 7 years ago
    MyrnaJ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend