GloMinerals gloVolumizing Mascara Reviews

Back to GloMinerals gloVolumizing Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Very nice product

    It went on smooth and shiny, leaves eyes very thick and full. — 6 years ago
    hhillpeople | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    lovew it

    i absolutly love this mascara!!! it is the best ive used so far no clumps!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tlarasfam04 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    gloMinerals gloVolumizing Mascara

    This mascara is great, no clumping on the brush and the container stays nice and clean. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Asbuto | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    I LOVE THIS MASCARA. I USUALLY HAVE TO GO OVER AND OVER MY EYELASHES.THIS ONE YOU DON'T HAVE TO, ONCE IS ENOUGH — 6 years, 7 months ago
    welirol | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    No Clumps!

    Works great and no more smudges under the eyes! Stays on long periods of time and each lash is defined! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tanyarae2007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everyone should have this!

    My eyelashes are naturally blonde. Because of this, they are thin, and regular mascara doesn't do much for my eyelashes. I was always frustrated when looking for mascara products that could actually work on me. I don't have to search anymore! This mascara makes my eyelashes look so much thicker and voluminous than they really are, and most of all, gloMinerals gloVolumizing Mascara leaves my eyelas...read morehed CLUMP FREE! I never have to search for a new brand of mascara again! Thank you gloMinerals! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    k3153yxc0n14n | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long lashes, clump free

    Great mascara!! A must buy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    haircolor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    no clumping

    I love this mascara, it makes my eyelashes look longer and fuller without clumps — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dawnnz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Volume!

    Take it from a woman who is extremely particular about her eyelashes. This mascara not only adds volume and length but no clumping. I recommend this to anyone who want perfect eyelashes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sweet2u | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend