GloMinerals gloPressed Base Reviews

Back to GloMinerals gloPressed Base»
Sort by:
  • 10

    An absolute must have!

    I am a red head with uneven skin tone and freckles and this product not only has great coverage bit it is NOT shimmery so it looks like your skin! I live in Texas and do many outdoor activities and this makeup is extremely light feeling and has spf!Wonderful product, this is an absolute must have! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    CopperTopMom | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    best powder foundation around

    I have tried many, many, powder foundations and this is the only one that will cover my redness without making me look cakey, and it lasts all day. Many other mineral foundations would wear off after lunch or playing tennis, not this one! Stays put, and looks fresh all day! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mapp35 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Mineral Makeup

    I was using BE for 2 years, but the color just wasnt right for me...I am very, very pale...so I ordered this in "natural fair"...it is a perfect match, it offers good coverage while still looking natural...I am taking off 1 star because it is expensive, and it runs out quickly. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kaylarenee | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Better than BE

    I have been using BE foundation for a couple of years. It worked fine for a while but during the day it starts to settle into lines you did not thought you had- made them more visible!!! So I decided to try this one. I was sceptical since many mineral products have settled into my pores and made lines more visible. I have to say that this one works! I put it at 7am and by 11am I still did not need...read more a touch up like I used to. I did not dry me out either. I have dry acne, and other mineral foundations made the breakout stand out even more! Not this one. It does not cake and it does not dry out but you don't get shine either. Very balanced. Covers very good! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    anlopezvassar | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    GloMinerals!

    Over 40 skin - I've tried soooo many mineral makeups - GLOMINERALS seem to have the best shades! The majority of people have more shallow in their skin, not pink and this company addresses that. I could not find a shade in Bare Minerals. Also, I wear this makeup in the pool & ocean and it works beautifully!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    FRAZIER | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pure Healthy Mineral Foundation

    This pressed mineral fondation has been my favorite for as long as I have known about it......5-7 years I guess. Read the ingredients , it is very pure compared to a lot of other powders. I have horrible skin, acne, rosacea and uneven skin tone but this by far is the best for my skin. I have tried other brands both expensive and inexpensive and both loose and pressed.........one of the most well k...read morenown mineral brands makes me itch. I even told a local medical esthetician about this brand and it is the only makeup she recommends now. It is a little pricey but if you check around on the Internet there are some sites that discount it. It's difficult to find in stores but that is the best way to get the proper shade before ordering. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    NowWhat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Defintely Recommended!

    I love this product, as well as mostly everything I've tried from gloMinerals. The powder goes on smoothly, feels light, yet provides very decent coverage! A lot of other mineral powders I've tried don't seem to provide much coverage, yet this one does. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    onetwosixseven | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    glo minerals glopressed base

    I have been using liquid base for more than 20 years. I only use high end products. I have tried them all! I really loved the one I was using until I started using the glopressed base. WOW! Great coverage w/o feeling like you are wearing anything. Way easier and quicker to apply. I feel like my skin can breath. A friend of mine always has luminous looking skin--flawless and I finally aske...read mored what do you use? She said she got it form a plastic surgeon's office. Gopressed base doesnt give you that gooey look at the end of the day like other bases do. I really love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    barbiestricklin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Glo minerals is the best

    I will never put another base on my face again! Great color match,SPF and a perfect finish! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DyDark | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MY FAV - FLAWLESS COVERAGE

    This product goes on light and stays on all day for a flawless complexion morning through evening without touch-ups necessary. It also lasts amazingly long and works best when applied with a Kabuki brush. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    woodall1880 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend