GloMinerals gloPressed Base Reviews

Back to GloMinerals gloPressed Base»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Natural Glow

    Skin: Fair Type: sensitive and mildly oily (occasional blemishes) I have fair skin and I need to be careful in the sun. I really like this pressed powder for daily use. It does not provide full coverage; however it does even out my skin tone giving me a natural looking glow without clogging my pores. It lasts for quite awhile if you're willing to splurge. Highly recommended if you're looking for a light coverage pressed powder with added sun protection. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    LoBelle | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice powder

    This is a nice powder. It goes on smooth and makes skin look great. My skin is super oily so it doesn't lat as long as I would like but it's a good product. It doesn't feel heavy or cakey. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    elizabeth_axe | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Natural!

    I have sensitive skin and this product is wonderful for me! You really don't need much. I don't use anything else on my face. It will not cover tough red spots, you will probably want a concealer for those areas if that is what you need. This product blends into your face to make your complexion look more even. It isn't something that COATS a layer on your face. LOVE IT!! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    eczematous | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Glo Pressed Base Foundation

    Love it! Tons of colors to choose from! Great coverage of you use the correct brush and application technique! Natural with vitamins that help the skin and spf! Great stuff! — 1 year, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best ever

    stays on all day and full coverage and i get complements. i never break out!!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    princesslindsey | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the product... hate the price

    Gives me full coverage and acts as a great primer to my blush. Doesn't make me break out - and i sleep with my make up on. I have to touch up throughout the day - but only on my nose and eyelids as they tend to attract the shine. But one compact lasts me forever! I've tried tons of pressed powder foundations (lancome, lorac, mac, bare minerals, clinique, avon, sephora) and this one is my favorite!...read more I will continue to use this excellent product, but once I find a replacement that costs less - I'm gonna have to go with what's better for my wallet. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    momo816 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural Look

    I really love that it gives you a natural look. Everyone says how gorgeous my skin is because nobody can tell I have make up on! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    maria_arencibia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best foundation ever

    I love this foundation. My skin is combination but more on the oilier side.It has a very good coverage plus it's buildable so you can adjust it. When I wear this I get alot of compliments on my skin & I'm in my early 40's too..I have a lot of redness around my nose & chin & this tones it down & evens out my skin plus pores & fine lines are less noticeable too.I live in South Texas & this foundatio...read moren even holds up in 100 degree temperature without melting. I don't think it was possible but it lasted all day long. The only reason I took a point away is because it's hard to find & it's expensive. But it I have the money for it I wouldn't hesitate. But right now I'm on a tight budget & can't find anything that compares to it. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Josiemk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product!

    I have very fair skin with rosacea and this is the only powder base that covers naturally and completely. I used to use StudioFix but the tone was never right. Glominerals' Natural Fair is a perfect match for me. I also love that it has a broad SPF 15 in it. — 5 years ago
    Deborah1971 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend