Giorgio Armani Armani Code for Women Eau De Parfum Reviews

Back to Giorgio Armani Armani Code for Women Eau De Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Sweet perfume

    Yes, if you like sweet perfumes you will love this. To me it smells like honey water with a little orange to it. But i cannot wear it, still would love to smell it on others — 5 years, 9 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love IT!

    One of my two signature scents, this is my all the time one. Crisp and cool, light enough for everyday work, but sexy enough for evening and special occasions! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    KoruRi | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    undefined

    love armani never can go wrong with it one of the best smells aside from dolce and gabanna — 1 year, 6 months ago
    deeandez | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lovely scent followed everywhere by adoring males

    I am hypersensitive to fragrances, so I hate most perfumes for being too overpoweringly flowery. This one, when used in moderation, is truly lovely. It is very fresh and light, with a little citrusy twist to it but very elegant. Every time I wear it guys flock around telling me how great I smell. I have had to literally fend them off at times. The only downside is that if you're looking for someth...read moreing unique, look for something rarer and pricier, because a LOT of girls wear this. Oh, and once I used two sprays instead of one, and ended up with a terrible headache all night even after trying to wash it off. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    jujumac | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very clean and duration

    this is another my favor and very high moral and clean, alway make me feeling return to early summer of the innocent years during our viginhood. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    judy8cat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    :-)

    Smells really good. Very strong, only need one spray. Lasts a long time. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    it's funny

    it's funny to me that the ad for this fragrance is an alluring temptress in a classy gown.it says clean and wood too much for me,the subnotes almost even it out but not enough.it's what a guy and my gram-gram would smell like if they were perfume.but love the bottle. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    powermanswife | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    yes

    Yet another sensual, sexy parfum from Armani. Classy, people come up to me to ask what I am wearing, I love it. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    obbakul | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great perfume

    i love this perfume; armani is a genius! pretty bottle, too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amandak3011 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OH SO PRETTY!!!

    I love it! It's so sexy & clean smelling. The men's version is even better! I can't stop smelling my boyfriend's neck when he wears this! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend