Giorgio Armani Armani Code for Women Eau De Parfum Reviews

Back to Giorgio Armani Armani Code for Women Eau De Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    beautiful

    this fragrance is beautiful , those of you who like Dior Addict, Ange ou Demon, Chanel Chance, or JPG Madame will be spellbound. its mysterious, woody/floral and reminds me of the mystical orient. i give it an 8/10 because it doesn't last very long for me and the silage is very poor; but if youre willing to carry around the slimly designed bottle for regular spritzy do buy it immediately ;) — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    malley.aphrodit | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    yummy

    this smells really good!... — 3 years ago
    nickncali | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Warm Spicy Vanilla Scent

    This smells good on me. I love it's slightly floral yet spicy and vanilla smell. It dries down to a soft, powdery scent. Not for everyday or office wear. i dont think anyone should wear perfume on a bus or at the office. But this is nice for evening dates. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My new favorite!

    I do not like overwhelming scents. My husband and I are allergic to so many perfumes it becomes a real challenge to find one I can wear and we both tolerate and love it. That being said I was anxious to get my hand on a sample since I have to wear it for awhile to know the affects. This is just beautiful. My husband happens to also tolerate and we both liked the black code for men. This is the per...read morefect compliment to his. It's subtle, nothing about it overpowers. I have trouble describing the scent: I want to say that it's warm with a slight muskiness to it, and a hint of spice. I'm reminded of all the things I love: vanilla, ginger, roses without smelling those things per se. In other words I wouldn't say it smells like that but it just reminds me of all the good scents I love. I don't pick out "floral" in it...makes no sense I guess...just know what it's not: NOT overly sweet, NOT overly floral, NOT overly anything. just yummy comforting goodness! Try it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    BrooklynBeka | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sophisticated Winter Frangrance

    I bought tis last year and loveto put it on before bedtime in the winter. I think it has a vanilla spice scent. Not as vanilla sweet as Burberry which is god because I'm a woman of a certain age. I find it a bit much for day. It smells strng at first but drys down to a soft, powdery vanilla scent. At least to my nose. I want to try the sheer version. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    not so much

    i got a sample of this scent and fell in love with it. i was finally able to get a good deal on a full-sized spray. alas, when i got it home and tried it on, i fell out of love. luckily i also bought a bottle of it for my boyfriend, and i actually like the men's version much better. his is softer and more sensual/amber/vanilla smelling than the women's, so i use his bottle quite a bit. the wo...read moremen's has a more masculine scent.... way to strong and spicy smelling, not feminine at all in my opinion, and dries down to nothing on me. a lady did walk up to me in the grocery store and ask what kind of perfume i was wearing because i smelled so good, but i am not so impressed. it's an okay perfume, but definitely not my favorite. i recommend kenzo amour eau de parfum or narciso rodriguez eau de toilette (in the black bottle...NOT THE PINK!!!). they are both absolutely gorgeous. — 5 years ago
    erinlee13 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    strong

    Armani code is way too strong and gives me a headache. I actually do like the scent but it is way too overpowering. Armani code sheer is a better option. Ick, wear sample before you buy. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    alisha546 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    incredible!!

    I bought a two and a half fl. oz. bottle of this two years ago (!!), use at least one spritz of it every single day, and there is still almost half of it left. It's so potent at the first spritz that it WILL stay on all day, and by evening it joins with your natural scent and becomes incredibly sensual. It's the sexiest scent I've ever come across; it is spicy, somewhat floral, citrusy, and oriental. I will never go without this again. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    TheEllster | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Staple Scent!

    This is one of the best fragrances I have ever used. Everytime I wear it I get compliments. It's long lasting, but not overpowering. It's a very sexy and seductive fragrance. Great for a night out, but mature enough for a day at the office. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    BellaFaccia | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    All time favorite perfume

    It smells like a mixture of orange blossoms, honeysuckle, and a pinch of spice. I wear it all the time and constantly get compliments on how good I smell, especially in combo with the body lotion. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    agrinter | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend