Eucerin Gentle Hydrating Cleanser Reviews

Back to Eucerin Gentle Hydrating Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I remember when I was 12 and everyone was was getting acne.....I on the other hand had the cleanest face at school! I used Eucerin Gentle Hydrating Cleanser every morning and night and still do! — 3 years ago
    Softballgal5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Don't want to live without it!!

    It took me a little over 2 years without this product to realize that my aging facial troubles were because I didn't have it any longer! I've got it back in my routine, and after just three days, the softness and gentle clean feeling have returned to my skin! Also, (and I'm not one to embellish) I can SEE the difference in the luminosity of my skin. The 'old' skin appearance has vanished and I'm t...read moreickled to death!! This cleanseris inexpensive, and it's really really gentle, no tight feeling, just soft, smooth, happy skin! I really hope you'll give it a try! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Bonniebooboo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    At 40, I needed a gentle face soap that moisturized, but did not cause breakouts. This was recommended by my dermatologist. It's a great facial cleanser. It cleans while leaving your face feeling soft and smooth. Not loaded with perfume. I recommend this to anyone with sensitive facial skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    deeannh1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Wish it worked as well as the other Eucerin products

    I just didn't feel like it got the job done. No, it didn't irrate or make my face feel dry. I just didn't make me feel as clean as the normal Cetaphil bar soap I use. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AndreaLeigh | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best cleanser ever!

    I love this stuff. I follow up with Eucerin lotion. It's not greasy and moisturizes all day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    avidtB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Holy Grail

    Unlike the other reviewers, I love this cleanser, which is gentle and hydrating-but-not-breakout-producing on my combination skin. It's truly fragrance-free, too, and a little goes a long way, making it economical. But I think I'm in the minority, since I can never find it on the shelves anymore--not sold out, just...gone. So, sadly, I guess I'll have to find a new grial, unless others reading this review get as hooked on it as I've been for the past couple of years. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    brachymom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not worth the time.

    With all of the amazing facial cleansers out there, Eucerin should just close up shop. Other than providing the "cleansing" action that it promises, it is neither gentle nor hydrating. After use my combination skin felt dry, and my skin broke out after months of no breakouts whatsoever. Only use if there is no other option. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ProductAddict | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Gentle but drying

    I have very sensitive skin, and mild rosacea. I have been using this cleanser for awhile. I find it has worked well, in the fact that I don't breakout and my skin stays extremely clear and smooth. It does tend to be drying. I always use my moisturizer, and that seems to help. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KiKiVi98 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend