Dr. Brandt Pores No More Reviews

Back to Dr. Brandt Pores No More»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good Product

    I have a very oily T-zone with enlarged pores and this product smoothes everything out to a poreless looking finish. It helps keep the oily shine at bay for about 4-5 hours before I need to apply powder. It's expensive, but if you have oily skin and have searched for something that works to no avail - give this one a try. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Shaliera | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth and Natural Stuff!

    As one of your more "mature" customers who still suffers from a shiny nose with large pores, this product is the best! It does such a good job of matting the oil in a natural way, I usually just use it on my nose and blend out to get a natural and oh, so smooth, result. I feared the color was a little dark for my complexion, but it goes on in an adaptive manner. Rarely do I wear foundation any more as this is just great stuff! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Halley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff rocks!!!

    I just received a sample of this w/ a gift from Sephora. This morning, I applied a thin layer after washing my face and before makeup. Even though the directions say to apply the product throughout the day as needed, I didn't have to reapply it. After six hours of wear under foundation, my T-zone was still matte! I've sworn by Clinique's Pore Minimizer for years, but I think this is better. However, I probably won't use it daily because it's so expensive. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    blondeinnebraska | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It works...

    This product does hide your pores and give your skin a smooth, matte finish. The only problem I've had is that it seems like I've had more blackheads in the areas that I use it. — 6 years ago
    loriw77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Great!

    Really diminishes the look of pores. It also keeps my oily skin in balance. The scent isn't real great, but I can put up with it because the product really works. — 6 years ago
    bmerchant33 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It works

    This is great especially during the day under sunscreen. The tint helps fill in mores and the product helps prevent further breakouts. Its worth the money. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    danmurph | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pure Magic!!

    I have large pores and also a few scars from acne. I tried this product and not only does it fill in the pores, it fills in my scars! I could not believe how it worked, like they just disappear. I thought it was expensive, but gave it a try and I'm glad I did. I would gladly pay the price for this little miracle worker! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cyashblue | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect for your nose

    what a great - silky - product that really works! You can put it on under your makeup in the morning and you can put it on again during the day if you need it. Never shiny and not oily. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MsShowboat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for No-Makeup Days!

    I have really large, visible pores. At first, I was a bit off-put by the tint to this, but it blended in nicely. After just a few seconds, my face was absolutely transformed! It was like I had makeup on! I LOVE IT! However, it is no good as a primer, it seems to make my actual foundation wear off strangely. But it's better than any lightweight or tinted moisturizer I have ever found--perfect for days you want to look good but don't want to put on a whole "face." — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AmyLou | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome product!!!

    I love this product!!! It makes your skin very soft and makes pored vanish. Great for under foundation for flawless skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Katz116 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend