Dr. Brandt Pores No More Reviews

Back to Dr. Brandt Pores No More»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Makes your skin break out

    I liked the silky finish it gave. The product is supposed to conceal your prominent pores, but, continued use of this product made me breakout bad, it took awhile to recover. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Ever!

    I couldn't live without this product! Better yet, the tube lasts me nearly a year! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    lauriturner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BIG PORES, NOT ANYMORE

    I tried a sample of this from Sephora. I have a few pores around my cheeks, they aren't large, fairly small, but I could still notice them, It's like silicone. I dabbed a little with my finger and applied to my cheeks and viola - gone, Like magic., no more pore and lasts a long time, unbelievable. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    DIAMONDEXXTASY | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Sort of works

    This sort of works. You've got to expieriment to get the application just right. But it doesn't really last very long. I will not purchase again. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    AllDolledUp | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have to the final touch for the make up!

    I have never seen a product that works so great to minimize the pores sizes as Pores No More does! I can not leave without it to finish my makeup to give me the flawless finish to my face, or even when I just want to look fresh, I put on this product on my cheeks and nose and my skin looks great without showing the open pores. For treatment I use others products in order to reduce the pores overti...read moreme, but for makeup, this one is a must have if you have open pores !! And oh my God, it lasts!! Just one pump is enough for each use. Don't hesitate if you have open pores!You'll love it as I do!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    HappyPriscilla27 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    definitely makes pores look smaller!

    At first I didn't like the product because I would use it under my foundation and it caused my make up to look flaky, but if you use it on top of your foundation it works great. It definitely makes your pores look flawless and takes away that greasy look your skin can sometimes get from sweating. I bought it probably a year a go and use it quite often and still have some left. It's pretty expen...read moresive though, but if you're looking for something that makes your pores look smaller and takes away oiliness then I highly recommend this. It does have a tendency to make your skin a little dry though so I wouldn't recommend it to those who have extremely sensitive skin. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kmoore5212 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    +++ A MUST HAVE

    Admittedly, I am a product junkie, always looking for better and I am 44 fair/light with combo skin. This product came as a bonus sample (BIG TUBE) from Sephora- I did see the lite tint and was nervous still I had to try OMG. It is the BEST..a little does go along way. IT looks great with NO other make up- like "sun-kissed" NO SHINE and NO PORES. WILL squeeze every drop and then buy full size...I will give feedback later about "STAYING" power :) — 5 years, 2 months ago
    sme42929 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Exceeded my expectations and lasts a long time

    I get so bummed out when I read reviews from women whose bad experience with products are tied to unrealistic expectations. In the case of Dr. Brandt's Pores No More -- this isn't a product that literally shrinks your pores, nor is there such a thing. That said, Pores No More does a great job of minimizing the LOOK of your pores. Pores are a natural feature of your skin, and their size is determi...read morened by many things... skin type, genetics...even age. It wasn't until I hit 40 that I batted at eye at my pore size, but that's when I became aware of them and went in search of a product to help. Props to Sephora for leading me straight to this product and giving me plenty of sample product to fall in love with it. A few gals mention the scent, which is the tea tree oil that gives Pores No More its antibacterial boost for blemish-prone skin. You'll get several benefits from Pores No More: #1 shine control #2 smooth surface for your foundation #3 non-aggravating ingredients. It's not cheap, but it goes a long, long way. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    MarketingVeep | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Way to go Dr. Brandt!

    I have oily skin (under control now so yay!) w/large pores on my cheek area and I have tried everything from different foundations, primers etc. to try and hide them. Nothing was working, I finally decided to buy this product after eyeing for a while. The price was steep considering the tube is on the small side for the $$ but I have used it 2x so far and its totally worth the price. I love how...read more it is slightly tinted and oil free. I use it under my primer at the moment (I will try it other ways also) I have noticed a difference when I put my makeup on you cant see my pores anymore!! I use the HD line from make up for ever w/it and just love the combo! I am very pleased w/dr. brandts and I will continue to purchase when I am out. A little does go a long way w/this. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    makes my pores disappear!

    I have large pores on my nose, but when I applied this they basically went away completely! I also put it on my cheeks and forehead and it made my skin even and very soft. It doesn't last very long, which is the only problem. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    oliveu88 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend