DML Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to DML Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    GOOD STUFF <3

    This was my first moisturizer that my dermatologist recommended (i've been battling mild acne for the past year) and since I am in my teenage years, I haven't tried that many skin products. However, this moisturizer is a really nice and convenient moisturizer. It does moisturizer, and keeps your skin feeling hydrated and not tight at all. However, the texture feels a bit heavy when you first put i...read moret on, but that's not such a huge deal :] i think i'm just too picky... anyways BUY THIS! it is a good moisturizer ;)) — 4 years, 6 months ago
    ladyzest | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best thing that ever happened to me

    It honestly changed my approach to fighting acne. I use it all the time, its so amazing - makes my skin so soft. I also use it under benzoyl peroxide so I don't get that awful drying effect from bp. Acne fighters - dont use an oily moisturizer - use DML!!!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    yourstruly1129 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lotion

    This is very good lotion. It protects and moisturizing my skin. I cannot live without it. I think that everyone should have this product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ChickTay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    lotion

    smooth and absorbant — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DERVISHI | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ummm...well just in case!!!! lol

    The DML Mositurizing Lotion is a thick, rich, and whatever else that is good said about it. Most lotions like this one says about the same description as DML says. The problem I have with it is that if is thick and rich, will it meet all my needs? I think not because again the description makes it sound or look awesome but that is all in the advertisement game. I feel if I had to use DML I would but if not I would not waste my time on it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AllieWims | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must have

    With gas prices on the rise every penny counts. DML mosturizing Lotion is money well spent. If you need an extra moisture boost and help soothing dry skin, then this is absolutely the product for you...a definite must have. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rasrymer | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love it!

    I love this lotion. I like how it is unscented and it makes my skin feel great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    saffron785 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great lotion....

    I have really dry skin and this lotion really does a great job. I recommend this lotion. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ag43098 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great moisturizing lotion

    This is a great moisturing lotion. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rocky777 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Lotions Lotions Lotions

    Which to choose? Find one that works for you and stick to it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    carmsadoll | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend