Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner Reviews

Back to Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nice

    This is nice...feels good on your skin, is great for skin that seems sensitive to everything, and effectively preps your skin for boosters and moisture products. I like the way it smells, too. — 6 years ago
    keobrien3107 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good basic toner

    My above sentence says it all, good basic toner. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yay Toner!

    I love this stuff! I have a travel size bottle that I take with me everywhere. I use it at the gym to cool down after a workout, at the beach to stay nice and cool, in my car in traffic. This stuff is amazing. It smells good too! Another great toner is the AgeSmart toner. It has clove oil in it so it smells delicious! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    allianne1 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Does this work?

    This does nothing for my face, other than give a soft floral smell. Dermalogica sad that this works as an aftershave for men, tried it once and not again. Made may bread follicals red and irritated. Was like putting perfume on them. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jocky80 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it a lot

    I love this product especially when it's really dry out. It gives some great hydration and moisture. I don't use it everyday so it lasts a long time. I highly recommend this. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    maria1234 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Simple and refreshing

    I use very few skin products and no makeup. This toner is one of the few products that I do use consistently in part because it is so simple and in part because it feels good on my skin. I don't suffer from any skin issues, so it isn't as though my skin has changed much from its use, but it does feel refreshing and keep my face moist without feeling slimey the way most moisturizers do. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Redlass | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice toner!

    this toner is awesome. i like the way it smells and feels after it's been spritzed, — 6 years, 4 months ago
    notcentaurs | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!

    I am an Esthetician and absolutely love this product! It helps neutralize the ph balance of the skin as well as refresh and hydrate. Not only that but if you use it post makeup it sets it and you are less likely to get racoon eyes or lose that blushing glow throughout the day! Everyone should buy this!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Krissymoon | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    This is a great toner. It is not too harsh and I can use it everyday if I wanted. I love Dermalogica. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    NicoleBolin | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    not for me

    This product didn't give my skin any positive or negative effect. After one bottle, i didn't buy it for the second time. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bombshell | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend