Dermalogica mediBac Clearing Clearing Skin Wash Reviews

Back to Dermalogica mediBac Clearing Clearing Skin Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    I am a 19 year old girl who is battling the daily stress of nursing school and typical social drama. My skin has been known to get extremely irritated under times of heavy stress, and Dermalogica is the ONLY product to have truly stopped this occurrence. I have tried everything (believe me everything!) and have yet to find another line of products that work. I use this morning and night in conjunc...read moretion with the multi-active toner, skin smoothing cream (at night), active moist (daytime), and the multi-vitamin capsules (every other night). It has only been about a month and my skin is already thanking me. Thank you dermalogica! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    AgniHarda | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best.

    This is the best cleanser for my adult acne prone skin. It cleans without stripping or causing unnecessary oil production, and it's a very thorough feeling clean. It also feels natural and never irritates my sensitive skin -- and feels like it rinses clean. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MariaSullivan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    eh...

    i find that this doesn't really help much with acne at all. it irritated my skin immensely..and my red face made my acne stand out even more than before! also, it is immensly drying. it may be helpful for people with severe acne..(probably like grade 3) but they would def. need to not have sensitive skin and follow up with an oil-free moisturizer! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    yuckyuck3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Face Wash

    I love Dermalogica. I have acne and this line has been the only one to really help. Its a very gentle wash that still gets my face clean and doesn't leave anything behind, I love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jariedth | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works but with the line is drying

    I have sensitive skin that is breakout prone, which is a costly issue for me. I tried the medibac line per suggestion of my facialist but this dried my skin out. I know that my face needs time to adjust to new products so I allow it to adjust but it just didn't get better with this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mrsbuttress | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    not drying

    It has all the best qualities of Dermalogica, (organic botanicals and soap free) and is extremely effective. When used with the proper exfoliant, toner and moisturizer the results are astonishing. My skin feels clean yet comfortable after using it. Not bad for a treatment based product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TPowers | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    one year

    my face has been clearing up thanks to this product. Usually I get a year from acne clearing products and then it stops working, so far we are still going strong. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Bekki6 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!!

    After the first use I could tell a difference in my skin. It is awesome! I have extremely oily adult acne skin and after using this wash the tone and texture of my skin was fabulous! The smell is pretty awful, but with results like these how can I hold that against the best cleanser I have ever used, and trust me I have used them all!!!! It is worth every penny, even your last! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kt1974 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    Very effective, yet gentle cleanser. It's the first cleanser that helps with my breakouts but doesn't leave my skin so dry. Love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rkmpoohbear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works Like a Charm

    This facewash, and the entire Dermalogica mediBac line worked better for me than the perscription antibiotics that I was previously using for my acne — 6 years, 10 months ago
    samanthr | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend