Decleor Aromessence Neroli - Comforting Concentrate Reviews

Back to Decleor Aromessence Neroli - Comforting Concentrate»
Sort by:
  • 6

    I Don't know...

    Trust me, I HATE being the person to write a bad review of something that everyone else seems to love, but there is something funky about this. I have pretty sensitive skin, and this irritates it. The oil does not absorb quickly, so I can't wear it at night. You will like this if you love Decleor's scents, because the smell of this is AMAZING! It does last a long time, and it would probably work well for those with oily skin, but for me, there are drugstore brands that work better. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    maddietaylor | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Decleor is very expensive so I don't buy this product regularly, but when I need a lift, it's an aromatherapy mood enhancer. It does make the skin feel great, and is the perfect compliment to hydra floral moisturizer. But, my favorite part is the wonderful smell. I put it on in the morning when I'm feeling tired and it immediately makes me feel good. Now I use it on my husband when he is stressed out. He loves the smell too. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    shanamo | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Skincare essential

    I love this product! My facialist thinks it's a miracle product and turned me on to it about a year ago. It's perfect for my sensitive skin. I use it as a daily moisturizer in the summer (4-5 dabs does the trick) and in addition to my moisturizer in the winter. My facialist also recommended I use it on any irritation or pimple. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jillian_c | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Indulge

    I love this product. AM use after toner and before moisturizer. Small amt in palm of hand, upward movements on face. Smells wonderful (Neroli). After 4 weeks of use friends asked me what I was using. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    robmod59 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    spideymom

    Great product. I've been using it since fall and it makes my skin feel wonderful. Absorbs nicely into skin. Makeup goes on smooth. Definitely an indulgence but worth it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    spideymom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT for combination skin...

    Although it seems hard to believe, this oil is a dream come true for us with oily/combo skin. Turned my slick skin, dewy and radiant; reduced my breakouts until I didn't have them any more. Plus a little bit goes a LOOOONG ways- one bottle will last you almost a year! Worth every cent! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Capsfille | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my one indulgence...

    i dont usually spend this on a moisturizer or skin treatment, but a facail got me hooked on this. the scent is unbelievable, and it leaves my skin moisturized, brightended, and cear. it use this during winter and fall months under my moisturizer and it helps keep my sensitive skin healthy, refined, and glowing. i truly love this product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shacey | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend