DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask Reviews

Back to DDF Sulfur Therapeutic Mask»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it for my acne!

    I have been using this product for the past few years and have been very pleased. I have oily skin, and using this mask about once per week really helps me control my breakouts. Does not have a bad smell and a little bit of this goes a long way. Very refreshing for my skin and not too drying! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    laurent8988 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Seriously this stuff is amazing!

    I was really skeptical even using this app. but I really needed help trying to find a good mask for this massive break out I had. I looked and read reviews on the DDF mask and it seemed to do exactly what I needed it to do. I went to Sephora right away and bought it, tried it and absolutely loved it!!! My skin after 20 minutes looked glowing! It just felt smoother and my acne areas were noticeably...read more clearer. I used it the same night as a spot treatment and the next morning all the new acne was gone and the deep acne was a lot smaller and less red. Buy this product...It's so worth the money. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    JessR0021 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  24 of 25 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever

    Every other consultant at sephora was recommending this to me so I bought it. My forehead is seriously a BATTLEGROUND for acne. But this is like a god-sent gift. You only have to use a tsp. for your entire face. Also use it as spot treatment! The price. The slight smell. It's all worth it. Trust me. I have the pickiest skin. One wrong product and my skin has to fight for its life! Please buy for your own sake! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    twinkledimples | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not worth it

    I have been using the DDF Sulfur Mask for over a year now and figure that I can give a real honest opinion about it. It hasn't really done anything for my skin. I purchased the product after reading such rave reviews about it. I initially used it as a facial mask twice a week for several months, but there were no significant improvement with my skin. I did try it as a spot treatment on pimples...read more and that worked all right (hence, my two star rating), but not always. And not to mention, it's a little pricey. With all that said, I will not be purchasing/using this product again. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    robeast | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A favorite

    This is such a great mask. I love that I can use it as an overnight spot treatment too. It really gets deep down and cleans out my pores. You don't need very much, a little goes a long way and I think it is great for the price. I actually found mine at TJ Maxx for half the price! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    prettyvisage | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    best mask ever!!!!

    Really! It does not dry your face and it clears your face. It is very comfortable to apply and rinse off, and you only have to leave it for about 10-15 min. It does wonders to oily-acne prone skin. I have had problems with pimples and using it with the DDF pumice scrub it has cleared my face very nicely. Also, it goes a long way. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    gasurova | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Magic in a jar!

    This stuff is AMAZING! I started with a sample, and the minute I washed this off, I knew I had to add this to my skincare routine. It was not as harsh as I thought, it didn't dry out my skin and after washing, makes my skin looks clear, brighter and feels very smooth. This is also an excellent spot treatment much gentler then the "mb drying lotion". A few days ago, I felt a bump on my c...read moreheek and after cleansing my face that evening I placed a little dab of the mask and the next morning it was gone, no trace whatsoever and it didn't leave a dry patch behind. And for what this does to my skin I can't complain about the scent which is not as bad as I thought it might be, it smells kind of minty and going on your skin it has a slight cooling sensation but once it dries it really doesn't smell at all. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kaybay23 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Takes the red out

    I love this product. Used regularly as a mask, it keeps my pores clear and helps ward off any breakouts. And, if you do break out, if applied as a "spot treatment" at night, I wake up to significantly smaller pimples. Although fairly pricey, it lasts a long time. My one complaint: as you reach the end of product, it has a tendency to dry out. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend