DDF Glycolic 5% Exfoliating Wash Reviews

Back to DDF Glycolic 5% Exfoliating Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great for combination or aging skin!

    im an esthetician and recomend this one all the time for my cusmomers with occasional blemishes or combination skin(salicylic washes are usually too strong for that)its a great wash also if your goal is chemical exfoliation in an antiaging routine , its a little bit pricey though! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    geronimo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    If You Can Handle A Glycolic Wash - This is One to Use!

    This is a gel wash that does have a bit of a foaming action. It is heavily scented with a menthol like smell, which can be refreshing, if you don’t mind the heavy smell. This cannot be used around the eyes, so an eye makeup remover is needed in addition to this one for removing eye makeup at the end of the day. This wash leaves my face feeling extraordinarily clean and fresh, but I have been using it just once or twice a week. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fresh and so clean

    I love this products because it cleans with an envirogating scent, is not irritating and yet controlled oil and breakouts like none other. even tiny clogged pores that no one else see but me went away! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KristinV | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Exfloiator

    This cleanser is a great exfoliator, works well for both aging and acne prone skin due to the high percentage of pure glycolic acid. For this reason also, one must be very careful not to over use this product because it can be drying. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Nadiaa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    clear skin

    The product does produce cleaner skin in areas with minimal break out, but tends to dry skin around the nose causing flakes — 6 years, 5 months ago
    monicabohnert | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I couldn't really ask for more

    I really like this product, although I'm not sure a cleanser can really do anything for your skin. It does have a tingly feeling and it makes it fun to cleanse your face. So I couldn't really ask for more, and it works well with the rest of DDF Glycolic products. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jujucabana | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product!

    I've been using this for appx 5 days a week for about 3 weeks now, and I can totally see a difference in my skin! My pores are smaller, my skin is glowing. Make-up looks great. Im very pleased! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    chocoholic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!!!

    This is a pricey product but oh so worth it. Makes your skin look so good!!! It gives you a wonderful glow and keeps you from breaking out. It can actually last you for six months or longer because you just need a very small amount to lather it up. I have combination skin and use it only at night. But when it's that time of the month I use it both morning and night to keep from breaking out. Make sure you use a moisturizer containing SPF!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Langulo | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for delicate skin

    I use this on the recommendation of by dermatologist. I have very delicate skin. I use this wash sparingly to refresh and renew my facial skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Snowbird | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great for oily skin in the winter

    I have oily, sensitive and acne-prone skin. This product took all my make-up off, including waterproof without residue. This cleanser did not make me break out. I wouldn't recommend for skin types other than oily, because it can be too drying. Now that the weather is getting cooler, I've found that I can no longer use, because it's just too drying, even for my super oily skin. Would re-purchase in the summertime. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jasamie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend