Davidoff Cool Water Woman Eau De Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Davidoff Cool Water Woman Eau De Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Refreshing and Clean fragrance

    This is my other favorite fragrance. It is long lasting and memorable,. It has a nice clean fresh fragrance. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pookster | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Davidoff Cool Water Woman Eau De Toilette Spray

    tHIS IS ONE OF THE BEST TOILETTE SPARAY OUT THERE. IT'S A GOOD VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY. THE SCENT STAYS ON LONG. VERY GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    diamondcarol27 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    fresh

    this is so beachy, nice, summery, and relaxing. good price, good value. lasts forever, not overpowering. Love wearing it in the summer, so refreshing. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    I use this product often and friends love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Doorothy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    compliments

    I wore this as a teenager, seemed to get a few compliments. Grown away from it thou — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Orchidfae | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells perfect

    This perfume smells good. Its not too WHOA like a lot of scents. It gives just the right amount of sweetness and makes me feel sexy and secretive. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Quinnifer1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice and sophisticate

    I got a sample a while ago and i loved it.. I still do! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LuciaG | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    this scent is my favorite i got it for my birthday and it has a light scent so its not too strong. i recommend it — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ilovefh7 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very refreshing scent

    My husband picked this out for me and now I love it. It smells so clean and feminine. It smells like summer. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend