Davidoff Cool Water Woman Eau De Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Davidoff Cool Water Woman Eau De Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smells wonderful and stays on for a really long time

    I bought two of these, one for my self and one for my mother and she absolutely loves it. Its a refreshing scent that's not too strong yet not too subtle as well. A lot of my friends complement me on it and it just makes me feel more elegant I guess? anyways its a great perfume and the one for men smells AMAZING too. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    palacios670 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yummy!

    Received this for my birthday, and I really like it! My boyfriend does too. It actually does remind me of cool water and there is a hint of pineapple. Doesn't smell cheap at all and comes in a classy blue bottle. I'm thinking of making this my signature scent! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Jellybelly5 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    Don't like it at all

    When you first spray on this perfume it smells okay but after a few minutes it starts to smell weird. It develops an almost "cheap" smell. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    smell good

    smell not biting , best for summer using. i love it — 5 years, 2 months ago
    vivian0925 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Oh, the memories........

    I used to wear this in high school. Now too many people walk around with this on for it to become my signature scent again. It's just one of many perfumes I have outgrown but I still enjoy the smell, which brings back happy memories. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    tmonique | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smells great!

    Reminds me of my high school days. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    test987 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Everday perfume

    I love this fragrance and use it as my "everyday" spritzer. It's great as a casual scent to run errands, wear to work, whatever, without overpowering everyone. But, it has just that oomph to switch to a night scent. All around great perfume. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    coolchik4sure | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clean and Refreshing

    The scent is clean, light and refreshing. I wear this cologne year round. I suffer from Ashthma and it doesn affect my breathing. If you looking for a clean, light scent try this product. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    MShopper63 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    A Scent Fave

    I wore this all the time in high school. If you love fresh and clean scents then you will love this fragrance. It reminds me of fresh air at the beach. A very refreshing summer scent, but I used to wear it nearly everyday. It's pretty cheap, but the only thing is that it does not have the longest staying power. Other than that it's great! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my favorite!

    i really love this spray. the smell is not that string and not irritating. It stays on longer than other spray. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    smb822 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend