CosMedix Pure Enzymes Exfoliating Mask Reviews

Back to CosMedix Pure Enzymes Exfoliating Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best!

    This product smells great, feels great and works wonders! It is suitable for all skin types and makes your skin super soft in 15minutes without being harsh. I recommend this to everyone!! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    cstarr | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fresh & Clean

    My twice a week treat! I love the fresh, clean tingley feeling I get after using this exfoliator. I wish I could use it every day! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    delimama66 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Exfoliation

    Very good exfoliating gel that you leave on for a few minutes( testing first will help determine the most appropriate time), then rinse off. It is intense, so be careful if you have sensitive or over-exfoliated skin. I get clogged pores and this helps a great deal when used every few days. It smells delicious=) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    SweetT | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    so refreshing!!

    i actually just did this mask tonight and i gotta say my face feels great. i love the smell of it, i love the way my skin looks after...i just love it all. alot of times i use the clearing mask after just to give my acne an extra kick in the butt!! lol there is one downside though...i noticed if you don't use it for awhile, it may sting when you do it again. but its a really good kind of sting. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    koreniebear | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE IT!!!

    I love how my skin feels everytime I use it. I also love how my husband tells me I'm glowing and how pretty my skin looks. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ITSMEKATIEb | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous and Glowing

    I have been using this 1-2x week for 2 months now. After my skin is glowing and incredibly smooth. This exfoliates with the harsh scrubbing. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sfchick | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous and Glowing

    I have been using this 1-2x week for 2 months now. After my skin is glowing and incredibly smooth. This exfoliates with the harsh scrubbing. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sfchick | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous Exfoliant!

    This is the best chemical exfoliant I have ever used. It's not harsh or irritating, just a little tingly. And when you take it off, your skin will feel like silk! I use it 3 times a week to help prevent and heal breakouts, or under steam for more spa-like facial. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Bebe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend