Colorescience Pro Sunforgettable Brush (SPF 30) Reviews

Back to Colorescience Pro Sunforgettable Brush (SPF 30)»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love anything you can Brush on

    Someone gave me this because she didn't like it so I immediately started with a negative, however, I found this a good product. I love anything that goes on with a brush. BUT and the big but is I'd NEVER spend $50.00 - consider that a total waste of money. Soooooo, I only had this sample for one month. Too expenstive for my blood. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Idea ever

    I love this product. I have very oil and acne-prone skin and this is perfect for my light- olive skin color and easy to apply over my makeup on the go!!! I brush it on my arms and face while in the car. lt is worth every penny. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Sweetpumpkin | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sunforgettable Fantastic

    This is the best sunscreen for anyone who can't wear cream sunblock. Perfect light coverage without a powered look. Doesn't make me break out or itch. Hope they make it forever. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    SSquarciafico | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Foundation, powder and sunblock all in one, THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!

    I use this as my sunbock, foundation,and powder, all year round. I like it better than the Colorescience Suncanny spf 20 because it's spf 30 and it has no shine to it, like some mineral make-up, but it's not extra matte, it just looks very natural, which is just what it is , a natural sunblock. I'd say I'm a medium+ as far as foundation colors go (a bit darker in the summer) and I use Almost Cle...read morear in this, which is the darkest color (though it's really not dark at all). Great in your purse after you've been in the office for several hours and you want to touch up your sunscreen for the drive home, or for your beach bag. I'd even use it at night 'cause it's such a good foundation/powder, and doesn't breakout my oily skin. Cameron Diaz is a big fan for the same reason. The brush is great quality and you can buy refills of the powder to add into the brush. The refills fill up the brush at least twice, with some left over, for $30 dollars. The bronzer's are great, too!!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    babypeapod | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's no wonder Cameron Diaz endorses this product!

    It was also voted the number one sunscreen by Women's golf magazine. What everyone needs to realize too, is that MEN need it as well. It does NOT look like you're wearing makeup and you're getting an SPF of 30. My husand is fair skinned and carries this with him when he goes hiking. So, not only protect your skin, but it's great for men and children too! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    CCulpepper | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Greatest ever

    Whoever thought of this is a genious!We are told to apply sunscreen every two hours but who wants to put lotion sunscreen over a face full of makeup?? This is our answer! Not only does it blot up oil, but it protects our face from sun damage! I own the formula with shimmer in it. I bought mine about a year ago and I still have a bunch left! The only thing i'm not crazy about is the price! I saw th...read moreat Peter Thomas Roth came up with something like this and I think it's around $30 which is still pricey. I'm still waiting for Neutrogena to come up with something like this that is affordable! — 6 years ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like it so far.

    I think it's great for people sensitive to chemical sunblocks but don't want to use grease conventional lotion/cream sunblocks. I have my husband use it, so that we could touch each other, and no complaints from him! And he's such a baby about stuff. We did put it on a little heavy, and you could see he was wearing some initially, but that's the only time I noticed that he was wearing anything....read more I also but it on my 1 year old, who unfortunately got my skin. Neither my husband, baby, or I had any problems with it (and no burns). A bit pricey, but it looks like it'll last a long time! . . . Why the heck didn't anyone else thing of this stuff sooner?!?!?! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    w1drwomn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Essential

    I use the almost clear sunforgettable brushes everywhere. its perfect for the purse, airplane beach, home, and gym. My skin has never looked better since using mineral makeup. i don't need foundation - this evens out my skin tone and i have burned my face in years while in the sun. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KristinV | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend