Clarisonic Brush Head Reviews

Back to Clarisonic Brush Head»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Upgrade to the Body Brush Head - You'll Thank Me!

    Stop using that small, face-only brush head. Clarisonic won't tell you that, but I will. I have skin only slightly less sensitive than a baby's eyelid but I have fallen so deeply, madly in love with the body brush that I'm now using it everywhere, even on my face. 5 days out of a chemical peel. Not lying. The brush head will only cost you $25, though those of you using the old models (marked wi...read moreth only one "start" button whereas newer models have additional "up" and "down" arrows) will have to obtain the newer model in order to get the deeper more intense pulsing. Upgrade! Also if you order from Beauty Gone Green, they will throw in my top ranking, nii-kii lip balm - Free! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Beautys_Spot | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    DITTO DITTO DITTO

    GREAT GREAT GREAT; need more be said? — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jayeno | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny

    I have oily skin with large pores and acne. Oh, and I'm 36. I've been told that I shouldn't use anything abrasive on my skin, but being that gentle has only made my skin problems worse. After using the Clarisonic Skincare Brush for two weeks, I no longer need to use any topical acne products. My pores are clean and look smaller. My skin is brighter. Makeup goes on much more smoothly. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LotusBlossoms | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    i was skeptical about this product b/c it was expensive and i didn't believe all that it was cracked up to do. i was quickly proven wrong when it made my skin feel very smooth! my skin has a slight glow everytime i use it and my lotions work better and i can use less of them. this product is definitely worth a try, you pay more, but it is worth it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nibur1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    I've been using Clarisonic for a month. The normal brush head seems to work better than the soft brush head. I need the stiffer bristles - they leave my face cleaner. Although an expensive system, I have noticed my pores are already smaller. I would recommend Clarisonic. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    swooly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Healthy, Easy Way to Clean Your Face

    I've had my Clarisonic for over a year and still love it. It makes cleaning your face easy, and it does a thorough job while stimulating your skin. I use it twice a day, and the improvement has been noticeable. Worth the price! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Katylid | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great replacement for an excellent product.

    I just purchased the Clarisonic Facial Brush Cleaning System and...wow. My skin has never before felt so clean. I had a problem with large pores and blackheads. After just a few days, these problems are disappearing. Once I need to replace my brush head, I'll be doing so with this product. It's easy to clean, easy to replace, and reasonably priced. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dreampeddler | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's worth it!

    I absolutely love my clarisonic! It was definitely worth the purchase. My skin feels softer, more toned and refined and my breakouts have been minimalized. It has also helped my products absorb better and I feel work better with my skin. I recommend it to everyone! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    morgs777 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Regular

    I LOVE my Clarisonic!!! It really makes my skin feel clean and keeps the flaking (which happens during winter) away. Also my pores are smaller, and since I have been using it my products seem to absorb much better. Don't hesitate - it is worth the $$$. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SFGrrl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    How did I live without this product

    Since I purchased my Clarisonic brush I keep trying to remember how I lived without it for so long. It might be pricey but you will save sooo much money on misc. facials and misc skin creams. I love it and will never part from it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dNanga | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend