Clarisonic Brush Head Reviews

Back to Clarisonic Brush Head»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love my Clarisonic

    I would recommend this to anyone with acne or needing some boost of brightness! I've had my Clarisonic for about two years and absolutely love it!!!!! I have the Plus which has different speed settings! The Mia mini is great too!! Brush heads tend to add up and get expensive I always buy them in sets or wait for them to go on sale $75 for 4 which is a great price when each brush head can cost from $25-30 each! — 51 minutes ago
    RORO84 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Some great, some not so great

    I love my Clarisonic but I don't love all the brush heads I have tried. My favorite brush by far is the deep pore cleansing brush, but I also liked the sensitive and the normal but the acne brush they came out with recently is useless. The deep pore cleansing brush seemed to improve my skin the most, especially with the pores on my nose. The deep pore brush also felt gentler than the normal bru...read moresh, I was worried it would be too harsh. The normal and sensitive were good for my skin as well. The acne brush was no different than not using my clarisonic at all. The brushes are pretty expensive so I used the acne brush for the full 3 months, hating it every time I used it. In general though, the Clarisonic brush heads are definitely worth the money! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    kimmi_o | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Deep pore

    I actually have four brushes the normal, sensitive, acne and deep pore. I have to say despite my acne prone skin I much prefer the deep pore over the ance. The acne is a little bit softer vs the deep pore is more of an exfoliating brush. And since that is the case I only use it once a day at night after a long day. It absolutely makes my skin feel a lot softer and definitely more refresh and clean. I love it and cant live without it. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    SwtAznlove | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love

    Love love love — 2 years, 7 months ago
    cupcake0811 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Clairsonic,not impressed

    I used this devise years ago. I thought it was decent. It's been sitting in my shower for sometime now. I just got the Nu Skin Galvanic, which I absolutly love! Use It 3 times a week and I get results in less than 15 minutes! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    monique_graciotti | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Don't use to often

    I love my clarisonic but I have noticed that my skin is now dependent on it to rid itself of dead skin. I now have to use it daily which it not a problem but I have very sensitive skin. Anyone with sensitive skin will tell you that excessive scrubbing will lead to breakouts. Other than my skin bring dependent on it I would still recommend it in moderated use. Make sure of you get one to use it once a week and not make the mistake I did of using every day. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Rahrahsloom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    TRY 'EM ALL!!!

    Seriously...it took me trying all of the brushes out to find the ones that worked best. The key to the Clarisonic being effective is the brush!! My skin was in need of a serious deep cleanse...I wear make-up like everyday and anytime I got a facial the esthetician would recommend deep cleansing for my poor pores. The brushes that ended-up working the best for my skin is the "deep cleansing" brush ...read morefor a serious exfoliating and the "normal" brush for everyday use. If you've already invested $200+ you might as well make the most of it. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    TDelicious | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Normal and Sensitive

    My Mia initially came with two Sensitive brush heads. I used those until they wore out, and I liked them ok. I have normal/oily skin, and the Sensitive brushes were good, but not mind-blowing. When I needed new brush heads, I switched to Normal, and I like those much better. Wonderful exfoliation, and deep cleaning. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I have been using the Clarisonic for over a year and I LOVE it! Everywhere I go people remark about how beautiful and flawless my skin looks. I am 55 and hardly need any foundation (just an It-Stick by benefit brushed in inner corners of eyes). One young man at the gym (a part time model) asks my about my skincare and takes notes. He looks closely and says "your pores are so tiny. You skin...read more is perfect!" I know the clarisonic is the reason it looks so good. I haven't had a facial or needed one since I bought it! Used to get a facial every month! My Clarisonic has paid for itself many times over! I tell everyone that asks about this product! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Chessldy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    WORTH EVERY PENNY!

    It leaves my face smooth. Facial products seem to work alot better/faster.Its like going to the spa every time i use it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    starlina1844 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend