Carmex Original Tube Reviews

Back to Carmex Original Tube»
Sort by:
  • 3

    carmex

    made my lips drier,but smelled good. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    dancefreak0956 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great moisterizer!

    Really moisterizer my lips! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    gymnast199626 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    wax anyone?

    felt like i applied wax to my lips...hated it...the taste is tasteless...which is bad...i will stick to my favorite brands! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    reizy1371 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great For Cold Sores

    Whenever my husband gets a cold sore he always reaches for Carmex. It works better than higher priced stuff. Since he always ends up losing it there is always extra tubes in the pantry. One day when I couldn't find my Blistex 5 star I grabbed an unopened tube and was surprised at how well it worked for my severly chapped lips. I can understand why my other half swears by it, I just wish it had a higher SPF like my normal brand. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful

    This is an essential to anybody if they want soft healthy lips! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Kdolge | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    must-have lip product

    This product is amazing. Keeps my lips soft and moisturized, even through dry, freezing winters. I wear this pretty much all the time. I keep one in my makeup bag, one in my purse, one in my car...you get the point. Personally, though, I prefer the cherry flavor because it's less harsh smelling. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    F.Rickaby | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Useful

    I loved this , it can moisture your crack lips into softlips. And the softlips doesn't feel waxy. The only bad thing is that it smells... HORRIBLE... I don't know i should use it... but i do ! =) — 3 years, 4 months ago
    StrawberryBunny | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love my Carmex

    I love Carmex. I keep a tube in my car, one in my purse and one under my pillow. So I can always put it on. It makes my lips nice and soft. My lips tend to get chapped very easily. This heals them and makes them soft. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    qnzmeli | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite lip balm ever!

    I've tried many brands, but the Carmex tube is the best there is. I use it as a lip balm and lip gloss in one. Some are turned off by the medicinal smell, but it never bothered me. I love how it constantly exfoliates my lips leaving them soft and supple. I even use it overnight to help heal blemishes on my face. Not only does it work great, but it's super cheap so I have tubes of it everywhere! I definitely recommend! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    tmrperry | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Carnx

    This lipbalm really helped my lips become baby soft. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Skylark | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend