Carmex Original Carmex Stick Reviews

Back to Carmex Original Carmex Stick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This stuff works great

    Of all the chap sticks I've tried, this one is my favorite. Makes my lips feel great! I've been using this product for many years and it's a favorite of my friends too! Can't beat the price either! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Melsrap | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    best lip balm I've ever used!

    During the winter months my lips get incredibly chapped. I tried everything- Vaseline, Blistex, Blistex Medicated Lip Ointment, Burt's Bees, etc.- but still my lips were harshly chapped. Then my aunt, who is a pharmacist, recommended Carmex. At first I was sceptical, but after just one use my lips already felt smooth and moisturized. The only negative thing I could say about this product is that i...read moret goes ona little thick and it doesn't have much of a shine. All-in-all, this lip balm is by far the best I've ever used. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    S | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't leave home without it!

    Carmex is a staple for me, and I keep a tube in my purse, my car, my desk drawer and my cosmetics drawer. It's cheap and always effective...I've never found anything that works better. I can actually feel it penetrating my lips immediately upon application, and it keeps my lips smooth and moist for hours. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lwoodlaw | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Buy

    Carmex is a must have for me. It keeps my lips from getting chapped and leaves them feeling smooth. I use both regular carmex and the SPF stick. The only caution is do not use the "regular" caremx at the beach, it leaves your lips shiny and attracts the sun. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hensler | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must-have

    I have used Carmex for a while now but recently started using the Strawberry click-stick. I cannot get through the day without this lip balm! The Strawberry scent is wonderful and not overpowering and my lips are always soothed when I use this. It's great for severely chapped lips or for every-day use. Plus the price (usually .88!) can't be beat. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BrookePio | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Reliable Favorite

    I use the regular flavor Carmex all day and all night to stop me from licking my lips since I always do that and make my lips chapped very easily. Carmex ALWAYS lasts for hours and hours, and I can put some on before bed and it would last all night. Can't beat a hint of SPF when one easily forgets to protect their lips as well! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SarKenobi | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cherry

    I love the cherry carmex. It is fever moist on the lips, as all carmex is, and it has a cherry smell to it that smells better than original carmex. I love the stick better than the jars because sometimes I need my carmex and don't have to worry if i have something on my finger before I put it in the jar. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    buzzy68 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's all about Carmex STRAWBERRY

    For any Carmex addict, this is it. This has an SPF of 15 which is great. Easy application, and the Click Stick is a cinch. If you like Carmex, and you like strawberry, this one is a no brainer. (It has the typical Carmex smell with a dash of strawberry) LOVE it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    perkup1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff

    Great chap stick, especially in winter months. Has SPF 15 in it, which is also great. smells good & keeps lips moist for a couple hours. i use it practically every day — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dsnrlisa | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Carmex Carmex Click Stick

    I love the clicking sound it make. :D It works and smells good! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend