Carmex Original Carmex Stick Reviews

Back to Carmex Original Carmex Stick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    After using this you won't be able to use anything else.

    This is by far the best lip moisturizer I have ever used. It's one of the cheapest out there and has a bonus of SPF 15. The only problem is since my lips are used to being very moisturized after using this, I can't go back to anything else! So proceed with caution. If you have another lip balm you enjoy, I'd stick with it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Hikuparu | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 2

    HORRIBLE-DO NOT BUY

    I bought the strawberry one at Target and when I used it, it smelled really good, but when i accidentally got some on my tongue, it tasted bitter. It moisturizes fantastically, but the taste was just overbearing. Also, when I put it in my pocket, it sort of melts, and when I apply it, it deforms because it's too soft. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tammiee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow!

    I put it on and it just stays all day, making lips soft! And I got it for just .89 cents! — 6 years ago
    lyudachka11 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    it still works!!

    I am a long time fan of Carmex. This product really does what it says and provides all day protection and all day relief — 6 years ago
    Magikul | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Well

    I trust Carmex for preventing and treating my chapped lips even in cold, windy winter weather! It's cheap and widely available. If I didn't make my own all natural balm I would totally rely on Carmex. It's that good! — 6 years ago
    NaturalStyle | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    A bargain that delivers

    Dry lips, be gone. Finally Carmex came up with a tube version of their lip balm. It's so much more sanitary than dipping your finger in the pot. And for the price, you can have one in every room in the house. Only thing I don't like is the mediciney smell, but it's a small trade-off for having nice un-chapped lips. Added bonus: SPF 15. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rockyrd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lip balm ever!

    I love love love this stuff! I take everywhere I go, it is the greatest! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the Best!

    I have tried so many things for my lips before, but I finally found the one and only for me. Carnex helps me instantly with chapped lips or cracks in the corners of my mouth, and I do mean instantly1 I won't leave home without it in my purse — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shellseeker | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Carmex is my favorite!

    I use Carmex daily. I use it under my lipstick. It softens and conditions my lips. I'm never without it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jeannawv | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Well Used

    I love Carmex so well that I carry one in my purse and there is a tube by my bed, at my dressing table, and beside my recliner in the living room. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    GrannieC | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend