Carmex Original Carmex Stick Reviews

Back to Carmex Original Carmex Stick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I have used this product for years and it still works and is the best chapstick! I use it atleast 2 times a day! And for the people giving it just 1 or 2 stars because "it tastes bad", let me give you advice: Number 1- You are NOT supposed to eat it! Number 2- Do not judge a product on how it tastes, but how it works and effects on you. :) — 5 years, 2 months ago
    iAmber | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Carmex products for dry lips

    Any carmex products will surely heal dry chapped lips, simply put, because i used them and in just a matter of 1-2 days my lips were back to being soft, i love carmex. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    LOVE the stuff! I have tubes of it everywhere (purse, desk drawer at work, night table, etc). The mint is my fav. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sgm367 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    disappointed long-time carmex user

    I love Carmex in the tube, but was disappointed with the stick. It's too thick, and does not glide on smoothly like the tube. Don't try using this balm over lipstick for gloss...it just takes your lipstick off. I bought the mint, but it smelled terrible. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    splinkey | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    best ever!!

    Best lip balm out there hands down!! The cherry one is fantastic, plus it has SPF 15. I love it because it's not waxy and lasts all day. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    tsunamino | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only chapstick I will use!

    I suffer from chronically dry lips -- no matter how much water I drink they're flaky and dry. So I use this stuff! I will not use lipsticks or glosses, so this is my go to. Sounds a little gross, but when I am having a particularly flaky day, I will put this on, wait a little while, and then roll the dead skin off of my lips with my finger. It comes right off (no cracking or bleeding either), p...read morerobably because salicylic acid is one of the ingredients in it. My lips then look nice and smooth -- not at all flaky. Great stuff. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Kephri | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    moisturizes lips well

    i'm more of a chapstick girl than anything and i hate having bad-quality chapsticks! this one smells nice, gives my lips that tingly feeling, and definitely moisturizes them! i've tried a lot of chapsticks that only moisturize while they're on your lips but i feel that this chapstick actually keeps it from getting chapped. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    debbiepasta | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Buy it.

    I love this product. Nothing works quite like it. It's light but moist. It's also real cheap which is a bonus. I still have other (often more expensive) lip balms but this is my preference. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kelhal08 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    L.O.V.E = Carmex cherry flavored lipbalm

    im so addicted to carmex right now! especially the cherry flavored. and now i don't have an idea where to buy it here in the philippines. :'( — 5 years, 11 months ago
    princesstassha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    All the Time!

    I use the carmex clic stic all the time all year round an under all lip products! I love it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend