Carmex Original Carmex Stick Reviews

Back to Carmex Original Carmex Stick»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Carmex

    I love this, The fleeing it gives when you actully use it is alot nicer than usual lip balms — 5 years ago
    abbi.sweeney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    This product is great because it cost around a dollar and works as well as burts bees or nivea which is two to three dollars more. It doesn't make your lips as soft as the grey one they have but it does heal and it doesn't burn like the small tin one — 5 years, 3 months ago
    BeautySloth | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Prefer the orginal

    I love carmex, don't leave home without it, but, when I tried the tube it didn't seem to work as well, and I have a tendancy to leave it in my jeans in the wash, fyi.. it melts! I prefer the pot still. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    AKGALnIowa | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love love Love It

    I was torn between CHAPSTICK or this and Carmex is WINNING! I was torn because theres a buzz about carmex not being a good selection for everyday use due to its medication aspects but, the SPF and the moisture it provides is great. It beats Burts which is too expensive and CHAPSTICK is good too but this CARMEX stick has my vote. And it is not over priced. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Akinom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    carmex is the best

    this is the only product I use try the others no luck. Carmex really works. Dont leave home with out it — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sunshine101 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    It tingles!

    I bought this lip balm at Wal-Mart as a last resort-- I did not have a lip-balm on me and I needed one badly. So I bought this since it was the cheapest thing (I was not going to buy a good lip balm when I had at least 5 at home). It works, however, it makes my lips tingly and it feels thick and gooey. But it does do its job for 95 cents. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    minervaspsyche | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must-have for chapped lips

    I love Carmex products. They work really well for chapped lips and they are so affordable. I always stock up on Carmex when I go to the store because I use mine everyday. The Click Stick is one of my favorite, it makes applying the product easier than the one in the tube and jar. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    LalaS. | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!!

    Carmex chap stick is the absolute best!! I was amazed how great this product works. My lips get really chapped during the fall/winter months. I used everything and nothing seemed to work. I bought carmex at my local beauty store and was happily amazed. I saw it at the check out counter and said what the heck I'll give this a try. It was the best decision I made that day. It cleared my chapped lips...read more immediately with not drying or excess peeling. I even got my hubby using this stuff. Carmex is definitely a keeper in my house. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    moisturizing

    I can't live without my Carmex. It keeps my lips soft and looking great. I use is under my lipstick and lip gloss, because I feel they don't offer the enough moisturization that Carmex does. I put it first thing in the morning after I brush my teeth and last thing before I go to bed. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    stephanie65 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best I've found so far

    I like that it exfoliates my lips when they are flaky, so it makes a good first step before other lip products like gloss or lipstick. But it's shiny enough to wear alone too. And I like that the company doesn't test on animals. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    PickySarah | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Carmex Original Carmex Stick

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"