Carmex Original Carmex Stick Reviews

Back to Carmex Original Carmex Stick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Carmex

    this is good for cold sores and it leaves a minty,cold feeling on your lips. but there are better ones out there! Though it is affordable. :) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Crazycake27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Carmex review

    It's a really good product ,solves the problem ,and definitely makes the lips feel better after you use it . I do think the smell could be better ,just so it could be more enjoyable to wear — 2 years, 11 months ago
    yadijane | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cannot live without it!

    I carry one in my purse and have one in each bathroom. I tried other lip balms but always go back to carmex. I really like the cherry and strawberry flavors, they smell delicious! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    guapis | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love This!

    This is the only thing that kept my lips soft during the cold winter months. My lips get severely chapped so I applied this every night and woke up with the softest lips! One application will last you all day. This is a really thick lip balm so I don't use it very often in the summer time, but I do periodically to prevent my lips from chapping. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    paintmearose | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pretty much love

    I pretty much love this product. I have it in the original formula and in lime which is my favorite. Very moisturizing and stays on lips all day. Lovelovelove. :) — 3 years, 5 months ago
    beccaheartsbowie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for summertime!

    I love carmex and use the lip blm tubes during winter because its a little more moisturizing. When the weather isn't so dry, I grab the stick for less moisturizing power. I don't need sticky lips in the summer, and the stick gives just enough to keep my lips looking conditioned. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    KillaKitty | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works!

    Although I've tried tube after tube of lip balm I've always come back to Carmex. Simply put, it works. My lips get so terribly dry in the fall/winter (summer too) and this keeps my lips kissably soft all year around! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    bonbon1281 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nothing great

    My grandmother would always use this; she'd make us use it too. It's alright, but when I found the flavored ones I fell in love with those insteas. The original stick somehow leaves a taste in my mouth, the flavored ones don't. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    iamtonito | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Carmex

    I love this, The fleeing it gives when you actully use it is alot nicer than usual lip balms — 3 years, 12 months ago
    abbi.sweeney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    This product is great because it cost around a dollar and works as well as burts bees or nivea which is two to three dollars more. It doesn't make your lips as soft as the grey one they have but it does heal and it doesn't burn like the small tin one — 4 years, 2 months ago
    BeautySloth | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Carmex Original Carmex Stick

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"