Carmex Original Carmex Stick Reviews

Back to Carmex Original Carmex Stick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Cannot live without it!

    I carry one in my purse and have one in each bathroom. I tried other lip balms but always go back to carmex. I really like the cherry and strawberry flavors, they smell delicious! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    guapis | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love This!

    This is the only thing that kept my lips soft during the cold winter months. My lips get severely chapped so I applied this every night and woke up with the softest lips! One application will last you all day. This is a really thick lip balm so I don't use it very often in the summer time, but I do periodically to prevent my lips from chapping. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    paintmearose | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pretty much love

    I pretty much love this product. I have it in the original formula and in lime which is my favorite. Very moisturizing and stays on lips all day. Lovelovelove. :) — 2 years ago
    beccaheartsbowie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for summertime!

    I love carmex and use the lip blm tubes during winter because its a little more moisturizing. When the weather isn't so dry, I grab the stick for less moisturizing power. I don't need sticky lips in the summer, and the stick gives just enough to keep my lips looking conditioned. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    KillaKitty | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works!

    Although I've tried tube after tube of lip balm I've always come back to Carmex. Simply put, it works. My lips get so terribly dry in the fall/winter (summer too) and this keeps my lips kissably soft all year around! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    bonbon1281 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nothing great

    My grandmother would always use this; she'd make us use it too. It's alright, but when I found the flavored ones I fell in love with those insteas. The original stick somehow leaves a taste in my mouth, the flavored ones don't. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    iamtonito | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Carmex

    I love this, The fleeing it gives when you actully use it is alot nicer than usual lip balms — 2 years, 7 months ago
    abbi.sweeney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    This product is great because it cost around a dollar and works as well as burts bees or nivea which is two to three dollars more. It doesn't make your lips as soft as the grey one they have but it does heal and it doesn't burn like the small tin one — 2 years, 10 months ago
    BeautySloth | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Prefer the orginal

    I love carmex, don't leave home without it, but, when I tried the tube it didn't seem to work as well, and I have a tendancy to leave it in my jeans in the wash, fyi.. it melts! I prefer the pot still. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    AKGALnIowa | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love love Love It

    I was torn between CHAPSTICK or this and Carmex is WINNING! I was torn because theres a buzz about carmex not being a good selection for everyday use due to its medication aspects but, the SPF and the moisture it provides is great. It beats Burts which is too expensive and CHAPSTICK is good too but this CARMEX stick has my vote. And it is not over priced. — 3 years ago
    Akinom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend