Calvin Klein Obsession For Women Eau De Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Calvin Klein Obsession For Women Eau De Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Can't live without it.

    I have been using Obsession since the day it came on the market. There isn't a day that goes by, when I have it on, that I'm not told how great I smell. The combo of vanilla and sandlewood are a real winner. I love the body cream also. It's really luxurious and makes my skin feel soft and sexy. Men eat it up, I haven't seen a man yet that didn't love the way it smells. — 6 years ago
    CarolSmith | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favourite

    i love how this perfume is sweet but not too sweet. it's not 'stuffy-old-lady-perfume', for lack of a better term. it's sweet and luxurious without being pretentious, and it is sexy. i've gotten so many compliments whenever i've worn obsession. it definitely has a desirable effect on guys! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MissThunders | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    I don't like this...

    ...maybe it's me or maybe Calvin Klein just sucks at making purfume, but this smells like an old man smoking cigars all day. Sickening. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for evenings, or in the fall and witner months

    I've loved Obsession for 18 years, but hesitate to wear it during the day because it's a bit "heavy". I'll be the first to admit that I'm bad about overdoing it with my perfume some days, and it doesn't take much of this to make people think you've marinated in the fragrance. It's alluring and sexy for evening though. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lwoodlaw | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Obsessed with Obsession

    Men always ask me 'what fragrance are you wearing' and women say 'you smell so warm' - Obsession is one of my favorite scents and I feel confident when I wear it - it's not overwhelming - the vanilla undertones are great! Love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lesliedavis | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    Since I am in my 50's, I have used lots and lots of frangrances. I recieved a bottle of this as a going away gift, having never used it. I not only loved the way it smelled but it lasts a long time. It goes well with my body chemistry. I asked for it again as a Christmas present. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KimMiller | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    10++

    This is another timeless perfume...not only can one wear it on a hot date...but it also goes well during the day with peg legs jeans...cute pumps...and a sweet little top...always makes heads turn... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    toriakd | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    It never fails! Every time I wear this I get compliments. Just yesterday I was food shopping and some random guy walked past me in one aisle; in the next aisle he told me I smelled great! What a line! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Karen325 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Oh yeah

    It takes just a little bit of this to last you throughout the day and the entire night.Be careful! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Marcia62 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Classic

    This is a great long lasting parfum. It has a sweet and spicy sent that will wear on throughout the day. Great for a special occassion. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Torreygirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend