Calvin Klein Obsession For Women Eau De Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Calvin Klein Obsession For Women Eau De Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The only one

    This is the only perfume I wear, actually cologne/eau de parfume.......cuz unfortunately it is almost impossible to find the pure perfume any more.......and when I do I am estatic with joy! I constantly get compliments from both men and women as to the perfume that I am wearing. Started using this from the time it came out and have tried a few other perfumes over time, but without any doubt this i...read mores my number 1 and no longer try anything else! Please Calvin Klein.......market the perfume again! Ebay doesn't always have it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    DAL1059 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful smell

    Beautiful smell and last pretty long. Price is fine. You can get it for less at some online stores. will recommend. Do not require a lot so one bottle goes on for a long time. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    classic and sexy

    I love this. I never wore it in it's "heyday", but I love it now. It's warm, sensual, deep and mysterious. It's powdery without being too soft, dark without being manly. Time to revisit this classic if you are a fan of oriental, spicy scents. I am! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    made my phone (and me) smell amazing

    I sprayed one of those cardboard sample strips with this at the mall, dropped it in my purse and forgot about it. Later, when I pulled my phone out of my purse, it smelled fantastic. It also scented the scarf I had stashed in my purse, so I smelled very sexy that night when I wore it. I later bought a bottle, and it is now my staple night-time perfume when I want to feel flat-out hot. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jekkah | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Sexy Scent

    Ihave worn this scent for the last 20 years. I use to sneak and take it out of my moms room. I have tried other scents and I ALWAYS go back to my Obsession. There is nothing better then it. I always get compliments on how good I smell and the scent is very memorable and sexy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Mmoore | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Still one of the better one

    Since I am big on Amber, this scent has always been great for me. It's just classic and perfect. Strange that it smells so natural to me. When people ask what I'm wearing it Always surprises people when I tell them what I am wearing .I guess for some, some fragrances go out of "Style". Well for me,smells good.. time can't change that. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect for an occassion

    This is my favorite perfume. Suitable for day or night, not too strong scented. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    NinaGirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My daughter's perfume turned me on..........

    About 20 years ago my 20-yr. old daughter was using the most wonderful scent, so I tried it and have wanted nothing else ever since. CK's Obsession is absolutely the best fragrance, and it comes in a small, spray on bottle to take along. It makes people ask me, "What smells so good?" I always feel confident using Calvin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    indiej | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Powerful

    This fragrance is one of a kind, it is one of the longest lasting fragrances I have loved and used. My ex-boyfriend told me that whenever he smelled this fragrance he always expected to see me and would look for me,. Love, love, love this perfume. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pookster | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Classic

    I love this scent and have used it for years. I love the subtle vanilla scent and the rich sandlewood in this intoxicating combo. A truly classic perfume that will never go out of style. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bandit616 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend