Calvin Klein Eternity for Women Eau De Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Calvin Klein Eternity for Women Eau De Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Ewwww

    I did not like this purfume at ALL, it smelled more like of what a man would wear. Totally not my bag baby. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's one of my alltime favorites

    I love trying perfumes and regret having purchased many of them, but Eternity is one of my "go to" perfumes for anytime of year. It's light and fresh with slight floral overtones...never overbearing. I keep it in my perfume stock always. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lwoodlaw | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    pretty pretty pretty

    evryone recognizes this fragrance — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sallyashleyd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So many compliments

    I loved it on others and finally bought it for myself. I get many comments about how great the scent is! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    I find myself spraying Eternity on whenever I want to feel special! It really compliments a woman's outfit, it is the cherry on top! LOVE LOVE LOVE — 6 years, 8 months ago
    awesomeblossom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Classic Favorite!

    CK Eternity has been my personal favorite for many years now. Of all my perfumes, it has brought me the most compliments from men & women. It has a "spicy" note to it that I love and can be worn day or night. I hope it NEVER is discontinued.....!!!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bonzai53 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a classic!

    this wonderful and sweet perfume is a classic.. It has a innocence to it.. It never goes out of style! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pinkerbelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A classic for parfum lovers....

    I always get complimented when I wear this and I always have it in my collection of parfums. I also like to have the shower gel and body lotion. I usually wear this everyday. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    martafrost | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend