Blue Lizard Australian Sunscreen Reviews

Back to Blue Lizard Australian Sunscreen»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite sunscreen!

    We use this sunscreen on the whole family and it is awesome! Provides great protection for our fair skin and does not feel greasy or make you smelly. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    stacitk | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Works!

    I tested this product out during a week-long river vacation. Having light skin I am no stranger to sunburn; however while using Blue Lizard I didn't even get pink! For an entire week I remained sunburn free. I suggest this product to anyone who is planning on being exposed to the sun. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    LeeannM | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Name

    The name of this product is what caught my eye first, but the fact that it works wonderfully is what will make me use it again!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tjmian | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great mineral based sunscreen

    this is definitely one of the best sunscreens available. highly rated by the Environmental Working Group, who tested many, many sunscreens. Protected me from getting color while in Florida in June, and I was out in the sun basically all day for 1 week! Great for preventing photoaging/photodamage! — 6 years ago
    pamelab | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blue Lizard Sunscreen

    I won a bottle of this last year in a sweepstake. I love it. It's not greasy and works great and the price is compariable to others. — 6 years ago
    lilsmemaw | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I just like the name

    Product is great also :P — 6 years ago
    VegasLiz | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My daughters love this!

    We spend a lot of time in the sun and this really seems to work well! — 6 years ago
    llsdogmom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great physical suncreen

    I will only use physical sunscreens because that's where I feel I will get the best protection and this contains zinc oxide and titanium dioxide in the Sensitive and Baby Formulas. On the days that I'd prefer to have a little color, I mix the Blue Lizard with makeup or bronzing gel. I try others every year, and every year this ends up my staple. I have fair and dry skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    twogun | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great!

    The name of this product intrigued me. Tried it and have used it ever since. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    wandajb | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    REALLY LASTS

    I am someone that usually sweats or swims off sunscreen. Not with Blue Lizard. It goes on east and lasts. It smells good too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CAROLTENNIS | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend