Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Reviews

Back to Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Worth The Cost

    This is a wonderful product. It works very well & is definetly worth the cost. Everytime I use it my skin feels instantly refreshed & revitalized — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BeckyT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not a miracle!

    I've read about Bliss spa most famous facial. It sounded like a miracle! And it is very affordable: $52 for 3.4 oz (100ml.). I've decided to try their take home version of the triple oxygen instant energizing mask. At first I was very excited about it. Skin feels fresh and energized. But the results do not last long, couple hours at most. Don't expect long term dramatic results and a younger looki...read moreng face. The downside is that products containing oxygen might cause your skin to produce free radicals. And as you know free radicals accelerate the cellular damage known to cause premature aging. I would not recommend this product. Save you money for some great products, like Retin-A and/or antioxidants instead. These are pricey, but they really DO WORK. There are two most powerful antioxidants on the market right now. They are: coffeeberry (in RevaleSkin)and idebenone (in Prevage). And they do fully neutralize free radicals! SkinCeuticals C E ferulic is also great and it also gives you 8x photoprotection. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Victoria2001 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 6

    Mixed Feelings

    I love the shaving cream like feel on my face, not to mention the slight tingle and clean feeling it leaves on your skin. However, I'm not convinced that it's really doing much for my skin in the long run. I haven't noticed smaller pores or a revitalized complexion. It is a bit expensive for the lack of results. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ashwarre | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Facial in a bottle

    You can actually feel this mask putting oxygen into your skin in just 5 minutes. Plus, the clean citrus scent helps too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Gina7485 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing

    I love this product. Not sure if it shrinks pores like it claims, but it makes my face feel amazingly clean and fresh. Highly, Highly, Highly recommend if you can afford it. The bottle lasts about 6 months with using it everyday — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Mitchers71 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST

    A girlfriend and I are always swapping product reviews. She called me frantically a couple months back and told me about Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask. I ran out the next day and bought (not to mention the additional $200 of Bliss Products). I used it that evening and my skin glowed like I haven't seen in years. My BF came home and commented immediately, it was awesome. BUT the ...read morereal beauty of it is that my boyfriend loves it too and his skin looks amazing!! I lighly receommend it !!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MsMelanie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic product

    Not long time ago I got a sample of Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask at Sephora. Since then I fell in love with this mask. It leaves my skin dewy, moisturized, and so refreshed. It really works. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Katerina | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!!!!!!

    This product truly takes years off my 50 year old face. My skin is very hydrated after use and this product provides a smooth finish. Makeup glides on after use. This is a quick 5 minute fix - I use it every day — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Debora | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend