Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Reviews

Back to Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Probably the best thing you can do to your face

    This mask leaves your skin incredibly refreshed like you just had a facial done. It is a bit expensive but well worth the results. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    soulasoula | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!!

    I have to admit I had my doubts about a mask you only had to use for five minutes. Just how much could it acomplish in that short time I asked myself. The answer: a ton. This mask help clear up blemishes, it nourishes and tones dry skin and makes your skin absolutely glow. It's an amazing "quick fix" with long lasting results for the woman on the go. It's also a good value since a little...read more goes a long way. If you feel your skin could use some rejuvenation and you just don't have time for a facial....take care of yourself at home with the Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask It takes you from sallow and blah to WOW in just 5 little minutes. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    rohnertpanda | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for the home facial

    The Triple Oxygen Mask really works! You can feel the tingle right away and see it foaming and dissolving into your pores. It's like going in for a facial but you get to do it at home. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    SolsticeSun22 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BUY BUY BUY!!!!!! Work-out in a bottle!!

    This stuff is effective and gives results. Put it on gently toweled off, freshly cleansed face, paying special attention to cover the T-zone and cheek apples. Wait 3.5 minutes and rinse. Look in the mirror and see that beautiful "flush" look where your cheeks are rosy post-workout or post-lovin'! I have had the bottle for 4 months and still have some to go and use it every week, atleast ...read moretwice a week. TRY THIS OUT- You will do yourself a huge favor. LOVE IT!!!! Worth every penny!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    prettysoftshops | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    brighten your face

    this feels so good. it feels like your face is melting off in a good way. and my skin always looks brighter after i use it — 6 years, 6 months ago
    michiele2484 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    It energizes your face as it foams up, truly different. Plus, it has a citrus scent, which is fresh and wakes up your skin. I love the way my skin looks when I rinse it off. Yes, it's a bit pricey, but I'm worth it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    scrantonangl | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Like a burst of energy for your face!

    I love this thing. It really wakes up my face and makes my skin look fully and more alive. I don't know it it has any long term properties. Everyday I've used this, I get compliments that day. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Haydeedoll | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Instant Energy to Begin Your Day

    Yes, this mask is great first thing in the morning to start out bright and shiny! Love this product! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Debbyrebel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A bit pricey but does wonders in a short amount of time

    the triple oxygen mask is literally the first (and possibly only) 5 minute mask. It is not something you put on and have to sit there and watch an epsiode of Friends before you can take it off - it is literally 5 minutes max. Your skin will be bright, vibrant and healthy looking. Yes, is a little pricey but I am thinking it may be worth it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jenner | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Like a breath of fresh air!

    This stuff feels so yummy and makes your skin look super fresh! The foam is fun too! The can lasts forever too so it's really not that expensive.A+ — 6 years, 8 months ago
    OCBeautyJunkie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend