Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Reviews

Back to Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE!!! LOVE!!! LOVE!!!

    Love the whole concept of an "oxygen facial" in a pump. I like the texture, the way it foams, and when it is rinsed off, my skin is dewey and glowing, without feeling tight. Was so psyched to get this as a product to sample, since I already own it, and get happily stock it in my goodie closet. I have used it twice a week for about 3 monthes. A little goes a long way, so it is a good investment. — 6 years ago
    Divadebbi | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's Love!

    It's a super quick oxygen mask that mimics Bliss Spa's own world famous triple oxygen facial treatment! Cool, a oxygen mask I can do at home in the comfort of my own washroom! What it promises to do: Wake up dull, tired, and swallow skin. What it does: Wakes up my dull, tired skin and gives me a radiant, refreshed glow! Fantastic! After one use I could immediately see the sigh of relief my s...read morekin was breathing. My complexion looked glowing and rosy once again! Fantastic! This is product is particularly recommended for those with problem skin, it also happens to be recommend for refreshing skin if you're a smoker. I have neither problem but my skin definately can use a wake me up lately and this surely delivered what it promised. My first go with the product wasn't successful as I didn't use nearly enough to create any big change so I quickly washed up and tried again. The directions state use a generous amount and this was my biggest problem with the first use. I obviously hadn't used enough the first time to notice anything happen however in this case more is better. You simply dampen your face, pump out three squirts, and begin rubbing around your face in a gentle massage. The formula has a citrus like smell that's very pleasing. It begins as a gel but it quickly turns into a foam as you massage it in. After you've covered your face, sit back and relax. Leave this on for five minutes and rinse. As you sit and wait you'll notice a small tingle as the mask begins to foam. It sizzles, cracks, and makes small little noises as it's penetrates and you can literally feel it working. It kinda feels like a million tiny little fingers rotating around your face as it foams up. After five minutes I rinsed with lukewarm water and noticed that the water slid off my face in a rather interesting manner. My face didn't feel greasy or oily but it did have a moisturized feeling as I rinsed. After I dried my face I noticed my face was slightly warm and blushing...thus the glow the product gives to your cheeks! Loves it! After all this my face felt extremely smooth and the tiny dry flakes I get between my brows had disappeared. My face was glowing, smooth, soft, and looked healthier! The mask detoxifies your skin in five minutes leaving behind younger, healthier, more refreshed skin....I think the Muse loves this one! If you're 30 or older this will be an absolute god sent for creating a smoother, healthier skin. If you're younger the novelty of detoxing and clearing your skin of acne woes will most definately appeal. — 6 years ago
    themuse | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Quick Fix

    If instant gratification is your thing, you need the 2008 Best of Sephora winning Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask from Bliss. Think of it as a little kick to your dull, tired, lifeless skin. It's a nice departure from a clay mask since it's so neat and easy and delivers amazing results. Just sweep the gel over your face until it slightly foams, then wait just 5 minutes until the foam has ex...read morepanded and ran its course before washing away. Oxygen molecules and detoxifiers are released into the skin immediately changing its appearance to be more youthful and awake. Trust me- it really works.. Use up to three times a week morning or night. It's an absolute must-have for those who might indulge with the occasional cocktail, cigarette or sun-seeker. — 6 years ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A Blissfully Quick Fix For Dull Skin

    The Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask offers a quick fix for dull skin. The magic of this 5-minute mask lies within its oxygen component. Contrary to some experts' beliefs, Bliss argues that oxygen helps your skin look and feel younger. Increased oxygen helps your metabolism, collagen builders, detoxifying systems and melanin synthesizers to work more effectively. But, you don't need the...read more scientific explaination to know that this product truly makes a difference in the look and feel of your skin. The Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask provides a quick and beautiful boost to your skin's natural beauty. Once applied, this citrusy gel turns into a frothy foam which helps to energize your skin in just 5 minutes. I like the product's texture and the tingle it delivers while it's working. And, who doesn't like softer skin and a healthy glow? This revolutionary mask is perfect for girls who need a quick skin fix and don't have the time or money for a trip to the spa a few times per week! — 6 years ago
    BoutiqueFlair | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    A Bliss Of Another Kind

    The Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask looks and feels more like a facial cleanser than a mask; it comes out of the pump-top bottle as a gel-like substance, but quickly turns into a frothy foam once applied. I left the mask on for five minutes as instructed, and swiftly noticed the froth disappearing. I thought perhaps the product was drifting down my face, but soon realized that the mask was ...read moreactually dissolving, which really pleased me - I love to watch products actually do something. After I rinsed, I was pleased to note brighter, more vivacious looking skin tone. Still, was the effect worth the $50 price tag? The jury’s still out. If money were no object, I’d definitely pick up more goodies from Bliss again. — 6 years ago
    thebeautybunny | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good First Impression

    I've been getting Bliss catalogs in the mail for a while, but this is the first time I've used one of their products. I can honestly say that I am impressed. This mask left my skin not only feeling softer but looking healthier. It made my face look fresh and clean, it even removed some oil leaving my T-zones feeling good. When you apply this mask to your face, the formula will foam up within a fe...read morew minutes (it's suppose to do this) and during that time I could feel it working. However, the foam did like to gravitate down my face and some ended up on the floor. But that doesn't bar it's ability to work. And it smells like Fruit Loops, and that's always a nice bonus. Overall it's a very nice product and it gave me a good first impression of Bliss. However if price is an object, I can recommend other good facial products that are more wallet friendly. — 6 years ago
    Starberry | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Gives a glow!

    I use this product about once a week to give my skin a boost and I think it really delivers. It gives my skin a glow like I just walked out of a spa. It also helps with breakouts and knocks out any redness. My only complaint is that the bubbling action tickes my face and makes me want to scratch!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mmeissler | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    What is it suppose to do?

    The description says that after using this mask, your skin will feel rejuvenated and energized. This is an interesting product. The product itself is a gel. After putting it on the face, it becomes a foam. After I washed it off, I noticed that my skin was a little red. Is this the energizing effect that they are talking about? — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kagomenyc | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Skip It

    Other than smelling really nice...citrus scent...and the tingly feeling there really is no noticeable difference. Product dosen't justify price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    oggyot | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Tingly...

    While I'm not exactly sure what the oxygen is supposed to do, I love this stuff. I use it about once a week, usually in the morning when I need a little extra pick-me-up. The mask works quickly (and tingles!), and my skin feels tighter and smoother afterwards. I'll definitely purchase again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    slr323 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend