Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Reviews

Back to Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Disappointed..

    Okay, my five minutes was up. Rinse. I felt my skin to see what it had done on its own. Nice, smooth. Felt like I already had primer on. I then followed with my toner and moisturizer. What did I think overall? It was nice, though I expected more for my use. Remember it works so well, it's not recommended for use more than three times a week. I wanted dramatically different skin. I wanted a radiant...read more glow that I would be afraid to cover up with makeup. My triple oxygen mask at home? Drink water, don't smoke, use primer. Less than $52. My sister who also gave herself a mask agreed. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    yummy411 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    State of Bliss

    After a recent jaunt to Europe, I returned to the States looking less than refreshed. Between the moisture-sucking long-haul flight and a grueling Retin-A regimen (see Fountain of Youth), my complexion was dull, sallow, and literally peeling off in some places. Desperate for rescue, I tried booking a facial at the Bliss near my office, but the only desirable openings were still a month away (you t...read morery waking up at 7 am on a Saturday to get extractions). And so I opted for the next best thing: Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask (left). A DIY version of the spa’s popular facial, this quickly-foaming, Vitamin C-packed formula immediately restores hydration and brightness. Though not nearly as revitalizing as the real deal, it did make my skin a little less gloomy, and a lot more glowy. Like I'd just returned from a romantic weekend in Paris, not a month-long trek through the Himalayas. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    beautyguroo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bliss in a Bottle

    Frothy, fun and super fast-acting, the new Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask from Bliss is a facial pick-me-up treatment that captures bliss in a bottle. The rich, pearly formula has an intoxicating, orange popsicle fragrance and is packed Vitamin C, liquid O2, free-radical resisters and slew of other patented nourishing ingredients. After cleansing, I applied a generous amount of the sherbet-...read morecolored mask to my face and neck. In no time, the mask worked itself up into a white froth that gave off a bubbly tingle. Per the packaging instructions, I rinsed the foam off after just 5 minutes and followed it with my daily moisturizer and sunscreen. The afterglow was outstanding plus my face felt super clean and reinvigorated. It's a luxury purchase at $52 bucks a bottle but think of it as a reward for all you do (if you're anything like me, you're worth it)! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    azspagirl | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Tingly Mask that Works!

    Bliss Spa is known not only for the amazing treatments available in their posh-yet-accessible digs, but also for making those same treatments available and effective to women in the comfort of their own bathrooms. Bliss's most renowned treatment is the Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing facial, for which many a Hollywood hotshot flock to the spa. The 85 minute treatment includes intense cleansing,...read more exfoliating, extraction, an oxygen wrap, an calming oxygen milk mask, and a vitaminized oxygen spray - all of which create a smooth, glowing complexion. The benefits are supposed to be both instant (fresh, glowey skin) and cumulative (long term glow and happiness). Sounds amazing, yes? Of course. And it's only $160. (Gulp) If you're like me and you want instantly fresh, glowey and cumulatively happy skin on a regular basis, but don't want to jump a plane to one of Bliss's locations and shell out $160 (plus tax and tip), then pick up a bottle of Bliss's Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask for just $52. It's become my go-to treatment whenever I need a quick pick-me-up. I'm sure the full-on facial is worth every penny. I wouldn't know. I can tell you without a doubt that I never want to be without the Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Face Mask again. Two pumps of the vaguely citrus-scented gel massaged over my face creates the most surprising foam that tingles all over. It feels funny and tickly and awesome all at once. Feels like what I imagine those little Scrubbing Bubbles do to my bathtub and sink whenever I clean them. Anyway. So the gel foams up and tickles for five minutes before dissipating. At which I rinse my face. This is when it starts to get good. Every time I use this mask, my face looks cleaner, brighter, clearer, happier than it ever has. Think your skin looks good now? Use the mask. Think your skin looks dull and dry? Use the mask. Think your skin needs some serious TLC? Use. The. Mask. It's completely addictive and you'll have to stop yourself from using it beyond the recommended two to three times per week. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bombshellblog | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    OMG! Heaven in a bottle!

    I was skeptical about a 5 minute mask that would supposedly wake up my skin but all doubts were removed when I rinsed this bad boy off! Though it wasn't love at first sight. I followed the instructions (a first) and maybe it was my heavy handed lathering skills, but my face felt dry and tight and I threw this product to the side and cussed. Loudly. But not one to quit, I tried this out again and ...read morewas less aggressive with the pumping and...TA-DA! My initial misconceptions were proven wrong. My face was bright and dewy. Note that I said dewy and not greasy...two very different things people! Having oily skin is a major dilemma but this product just made my shine in the right way. And I was quite satisfied...so happy I felt no need to put on makeup (!) — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MissWhoeverYouAre | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Alka-Seltzer for your Face!

    This baby comes in a super chic-Bliss white pump packaging, and starts off as a shimmering pink, slighly citrusy gel. Then, with a quick swipe, it foams up like shaving cream and you can spread it all over your face, neck, wherever! You are supposed to leave it on for 5 minutes to get the full effect of the vitamin C, free-radical resisting, oxygenating foam. During that five minutes, an awesom...read moree, tingling, alka-seltzer sensation goes on... waking up your skin cells! The packaging says to use a maximum of 3x weekly, and there is no need to leave the product on any longer than 5 minutes because that is as long as it takes for all the oxygen to release. Basically, when it stops fizzing and seems to sink in to your skin, wash it off. As for results, I am yet to notice anything dramatic. But it just feels so cool on that I enjoy using it anyway. Since it is more of a perky mask than a treatment mask, I would suggest doing this as an addition to your morning routine. It really is like a "breath of fresh air" for your face! Worth $52? I'm not so sure, but for a fun pick-me-up it's definitely worth a shot. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DolceBeauty | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good Engergizing Mask

    Good stuff. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DatThao | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    An Easy Morning Pick Me Up

    This fast acting (5 minutes) easy to apply mask is designed to help brighten your complexion when your skin starts to look dull and tired. After washing your face, you rub a few pumps of the mask onto your face and then rinse off after 5 minutes. The cool thing is that the mask comes out as a gel, but foams and bubbles on your face. It has a gentle bubbly tingle and a delicious and invigorating...read more orange scent. I love it! My face feels fresh and energized after every time I use it. My husband enjoyed it too, saying that it was very "refreshing". — 6 years, 11 months ago
    BeautyIsEasy | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    energize away

    this product is awesome but expensive so I just use it when my face really needs that extra boost, on the plane or after a stressful day at work, it does work wonders — 6 years, 11 months ago
    oxRNxo | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pamper Yourself With Oxygen

    This at-home treatment is inspired by Bliss Spa's popular oxygen facial. In about 5 minutes, you get a quality treatment for a lot less than you would pay in one of their spas. The directions are to squirt out a decent amount (no need to skimp, the bottle is pretty big) and apply it to your damp, clean face. As you rub it in, the citrus-smelling gel turns into a thick foam. It gets as thick as sha...read moreving cream! Then you let it sit on your face for about 5 minutes, no need for any longer. The result is a brighten, more awake look and feel to your skin. Mine feels softer and very clean, without feeling dry or tight at all. For $52, it is an expensive treatment, but it beats pay and spending the time in the spa for the same effect. Use it as a way to paper yourself after a long work day. The smell is glorious and the sensation very calming. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    beautyjunkieinsf | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Masks, Peels » Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"