Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Reviews

Back to Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awsome

    Works great. Totally hydrates. Makes skin smooth and looking younger. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Mark512 | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy to Use!

    This is now one of my favorite masks to use when I need a quick-fix for my tired dull looking skin. I have to confess I have never used any products by Bliss before and I must say this product has been a great introduction to the brand. What it is: According to the package: "it's a "take out" version of bliss spa's most famous facial, the Triple Oxygen Treatment (a favorite of so ma...read moreny stunningly skinned celebs, we wouldn't want to dull you with the details). At home, once, twice, or for the obsessive even thrice a week, this flash-action mask will deliver a shot of oxygen, a dose of a powerhouse form of Vitamin C, asmattering of anti-free radicals, and a moisture fix, to instantly spiff up your skin when you find it looking a little 'low' life." What it does: According to the package "it's formulated to release oxygen onto the skin, so your complexion is cleaner, brighter, fresher, and younger-looking, almost instantly. It's like a breath of fresh air for your face." What I liked: it was easy to use and not at all messy. It's got a yummy scent to! Even though I have only been using it for about two weeks now, my skin looks and feels fabulous! What I didn't like: it took forever to wash off. But when it did, my skin felt great! I would definitely recommend this mask to anyone who is looking to refresh and revive their dull skin. So before you book your next spa appointment, try out Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask. You will be so glad you did. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    TheMakeupDivas | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love this mask!

    well, there are many little bubbles that "burst" as it sits on your face, so it created quite a tickly sensation. i really wanted to scratch my face while it was working, but instead just watched as the mask sort of "popped" away (funny, trust me). now don't get me wrong, this in no way irritated my skin. so, i had hubby try it out, and without telling him what he was in sto...read morere for, i laughed as he applied it. "what the...?" he said as the mask started to work. he was surprised, and i had to remind him that it was only 5 minutes. he also watched the bubbles burst (it's very interesting, i tell you!). what an experience this mask gives! and the results are great, i love that it's quick and now that i know wat to expect, the "bursting" isn't a surprise anymore. my skin glows and i give this a very high recommendation! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Feels Good & Relaxing

    One of my ways to relax after a long week is to pamper myself with Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask. It adds radiance to my face and some of the nutrients it needs. A little bit goes a long way, because it lathers up fast. And, I don't need to book a spa appointment. How much oxygen does my skin really get, I'm not sure. But it feels good. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    marta100 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Product for Anyone Who Wants to Have a Youthful, Rejuvenated Face

    This fabulous mask releases oxygen into the skin, Once you apply the product to your skin, it will immediately start to fizz and foam. Wait about three to five minutes, then rinse. There you go, it’s that simple. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    beautychat | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Triple Oxygen + Lots of Bubbles = Great Skin!

    Bubble, bubble bubble, pop, fizz... These are not the sounds or sensations that I usually associate with a face mask, but that is exactly what happens with the Bliss Labs Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask The beauty of the mask is that it's meant to work in only 5 minutes. As per the directions, I made sure to really massage a generous amount (at least 4 pumps but no more than that) on to...read more my dampened face. I continued massaging until it turned into a thick foam (think classic men's shaving cream texture). It bubbled and tingled the whole time and I loved the sentation. I found that it was a little easier to lay down for the 5 minutes rather than run around as it felt like some of the mask was sliding down my face if I was standing. After 5 minutes the mask evaporated and I rinsed off the clear film that was left. My skin was soft and smooth. This is an excellent innovation for a face mask. It's best for those of you who have good skin with no major problems, and want a little boost a few times a week or before a big night out. I found that this is exactly where this mask excelled. Once I began using 2-3 times a week, I also noticed it's cumlative effects - my skin took on an enhanced glow, my overall tone looked more even and I had fewer little breakouts. Since it's meant to keep on no longer than 5 minutes, it was a great product to fit into a 20 minute "afterwork refreshing" session before going out. I love the vacuum pump packaging too, which is perfect for travel or the gym." — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Palacinka | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Outstanding!!

    This product is actually my first foray into the world of Bliss - normally I do not like spending the big dollars on skincare, because I get great results from drugstore stuff, so why should I buy expensive products when the cheap ones work just as good. But when I got the chance to try out the Bliss facial masque, I jumped at the chance. And I'm glad I did. This facial masque is a amazing. I fel...read morel in love with it after my first couple of times using it. You pump out a small amount of the gel onto your hand and then you spread an even layer over your face and it foams up and bubbles on your face. You can feel the bubbles fizzing and popping on your skin, it's a very enjoyable feeling actually. You leave the masque on for about 5 minutes and during that time you will see the gel turn into foam, and then disappear into the skin. After I rinsed the left over product from my skin, I was FLOORED at how my skin looked. My skin had never looked brighter and it felt incredibly soft to the touch. I had that indescribable glow that everyone wants, but was never able to get. Well, I got it big time! Final Thoughts: I love this masque. When I finish this huge bottle (3.4 oz) you can bet I will purhcase another bottle. It's interesting, many other bloggers who have tried this product has commented on the fact that it smells like citrus / oranges, to me it smells like the Froot Loop cereal. It's not an unpleasant smell, but it is definitely an interesting scent that Bliss chose for this product. This is the only product in my possession that actually smells like cereal and doesn't reside in my kitchen. To me this product is COMPLETELY worth it's price, and I'm glad I was introduced to it. I plan on using this when my skin needs a quick pick me upper! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Share | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Get Some Air with Bliss Triple Oxygen Mask

    I just started using it and I have to say, it’s one of the more enjoyable products I’ve tested in recent months. Start with clean, damp skin and massage about 3 pumps of the Triple Oxygen Mask on your face. A little bit of the product will go a long way. Almost instantly you’ll notice that the creamy gel texture you started with will begin to foam up once it hits water. For m...read moree, I gently massaged the mask into my skin for about a minute and then let it foam up and fizzle out before rinsing. The waiting period is the fun part. My face actually feels like it’s transforming because the foam is fizzy and tingly on the skin. After the rinse, my skin does feel a little taut but it’s nothing that a little night moisturizer can’t cure - you can use this in the morning too but my AM routine just doesn’t have the time for it. Overall, I’m not really noticing a huge difference in the appearance of my skin as far as younger-looking or glowing other than my face always looks refreshed after I wash it anyway. I’ll definitely give it a few more tries over the next few weeks to see what kind of results I’ll see. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    nillacookie | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Disappointed..

    Okay, my five minutes was up. Rinse. I felt my skin to see what it had done on its own. Nice, smooth. Felt like I already had primer on. I then followed with my toner and moisturizer. What did I think overall? It was nice, though I expected more for my use. Remember it works so well, it's not recommended for use more than three times a week. I wanted dramatically different skin. I wanted a radiant...read more glow that I would be afraid to cover up with makeup. My triple oxygen mask at home? Drink water, don't smoke, use primer. Less than $52. My sister who also gave herself a mask agreed. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    yummy411 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    State of Bliss

    After a recent jaunt to Europe, I returned to the States looking less than refreshed. Between the moisture-sucking long-haul flight and a grueling Retin-A regimen (see Fountain of Youth), my complexion was dull, sallow, and literally peeling off in some places. Desperate for rescue, I tried booking a facial at the Bliss near my office, but the only desirable openings were still a month away (you t...read morery waking up at 7 am on a Saturday to get extractions). And so I opted for the next best thing: Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask (left). A DIY version of the spa’s popular facial, this quickly-foaming, Vitamin C-packed formula immediately restores hydration and brightness. Though not nearly as revitalizing as the real deal, it did make my skin a little less gloomy, and a lot more glowy. Like I'd just returned from a romantic weekend in Paris, not a month-long trek through the Himalayas. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    beautyguroo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend