Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Reviews

Back to Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Yay for bubbles!

    Bliss’ Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask is one of the most entertaining skin care products that I have tested to date. I was a huge fan of bubbles as a kid (still am, actually!) and this mask made me feel really happy. :) The folks at Bliss are convinced that our skin needs extra oxygen since the levels naturally present in the skin decrease with age. Soooo…if you use this pr...read moreoduct (which is actually a sort of at-home version of their famed Triple Oxygen Treatment facials) you’ll be giving your cells the energy they need to perform their “youth-inducing” tasks at optimal levels… Err…well…it feels really good! Bliss’ Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask dispenses as a gel that’s a clear grapefruit-y color. Once you apply it to your damp face, the magic begins as a fluffy foam starts bubbling up. 5 minutes of effervescence later and voila…sort of. I’ll admit, my face felt fresh, clean, and pretty supple but, it also feels that way after I wash my face like normal. Needless to say, I surely wasn’t shouting from the rooftops. So, do you need this stuff? If you have $52 to spare, sure give it a shot. It’s a fun product. But otherwise, continue caring for your skin as usual! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Beauty365 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I looooove this stuff!

    I don't often rate things a 10, but I love Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask. I seriously cannot quit raving about it! This foaming mask refreshes and makes the skin look great, temporarily at least. The whole concept of the Bliss energizing Mask is to oxygenate the skin, plumping up skin cells, and making the skin look fresh and renewed. Here is the company’s information on it:...read more A 'take-out' version of bliss spa's most famous facial, the Triple Oxygen Treatment (a favorite of so many stunningly skinned celebs, we wouldn't want to dull you with the details). At home, once, twice, or for the obsessive even thrice a week, this flash-action mask will deliver a shot of oxygen, a dose of a powerhouse form of Vitamin C, a smattering of anti-free radicals, and a moisture fix, to instantly spiff up your skin when you find it looking a little 'low' life. with vitamin C, fluid O2â„¢, NaPCA, and EUK-134â„¢ free-radical resisters A super-quick-fix for dull, tired, sallow, 'I'm sick of my' skin. Engineered to mimic the effects of our spa's famous triple oxygenâ„¢ (but in seconds), this fabulous new complexion brightening formula uses every 'tech' in the book to work to furnish you with a fresher, younger-looking face. engineered as a stand-in for our spas' world famous triple oxygen facial treatment releases oxygen molecules and detoxifiers a super-quick-fix for dull, tired, sallow skin super-strength skincare from bliss, new york's hottest spa To use the mask, a layer of light lotion is applied to damp skin and then left on for a few minutes while it turns to foam. During that process, it tingles quite a bit. I kind of thought it tickled at first! Then it is rinsed off. I found that my skin looked and felt great after each use of it. The effects don’t last all that long, but it is a great way to start the day! I use this several times each week regularly now. Great stuff! I highly recommend it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    carleenp | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Energizing Mask!

    I'm not sure if you all remember my trip to Bliss 49, located inside the ultra-luxe W Hotel, for the Triple Oxygen Treatment facial. I HEART Marcia Kilgore and was dying to visit the spa and try the Triple Oxygen Treatment facial after reading so much about it. Overall, I loved the treatment and left with the Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask in an effort to try and maintain the wonderful faci...read moreal I'd just received. The first time I used it was shortly after having had the facial and I found that after allowing it to sit on my skin, I felt a stinging sensation. I took into consideration the fact that I had just had a professional deep cleansing, steam treatment and exfoliation and that my skin might have been somewhat sensitized, so I decided to wait a while before using it again. Most recently, I've been using the mask in the mornings after cleansing, and I like the results. My schedule is jammed packed these days and my skin looks tired some mornings, so this is a great "pick-me-up" and leaves my skin looking fresh. After cleansing I apply the mask to my face, neck and decollete and allow it to sit for five minutes during which a light foam develops. I rinse after five minutes and apply my eye cream, moisturizer and sunblock. While this is no substitute for my weekly mask treatments, it's a great energizer for dull and tired skin that's safe enough to use up to three times weekly. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mischobeauty | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Definitely saw results!

    The Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask was just what we needed last night (and not what the SO had in mind). Our face was a little worse for the wear and definitely dehydrated after two days at the beach, a couple of quick plane flights and a couple too many glasses of red at our cousin's wedding. The Triple Oxygen Mask is the take home version of Bliss' most popular facial, the triple o...read morexygen treatment, which promises to release more oxygen to your skin and is especially important if you're over 30. Apparently something else that slows down (along with metabolism and collagen production) is your skin's oxygen levels. This mask makes your skin "cleaner, brighter, fresher and younger-looking." So, how did it work? You first apply the mask generously on your face. It's a liquid soap consistency; but moments after you put it on, it becomes the fluffiest foam and then starts fizzling and popping. Remember Pop Rocks when you were a kid? It's like that on your face. It was tingling and refreshing and fun. It also has a great citrus-y smell like other Bliss products. After five minutes rinse off the product and apply toner and moisturizer. The results: our face definitely felt refreshed and it was smooth, pink and glowing. We'd like to say we looked younger; but that would be a stretch. We would definitely use this again. The only distraction would be the price tag. At $52, it's not cheap but much less than a spa treatment. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    thejetsetgirls | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Am I missing something here?

    I have used the Bliss Triple Oxygen mask, and think it does basically what it claims to do. It is a soothing, refreshing facial mask, but if you are expecting anything more from it, you will be disappointed. Certainly not worth the cost, and the pump mechanism is faulty and does not disperse the product effectively. I feel like I am being generous giving this product 7 stars. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mythbusterbeauty | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Liquid O2 is hype, relaxing mask though

    One of the Bliss Spa favorite masks is now packaged for at-home treatment. Since The energizing mask is uniquely packaged in a super-sanitary pump bottle. LOVE that! It always makes me cringe a little inside when I go digging into my tubs of masks. I mean, I always wash my hands first... but still. The hand bacteria, oils, ok. Anyhow. I love the pump idea. This mask boasts vitamin C, fluidO2 (li...read morequid oxygen? Is that chemically possible???), NaPCA (Sodium PCA... no sure what the PCA is), EUK-134 free-radical resisters (one of Bliss' trademark ingredients). Vitamin C is great for brightening your skin, and the EUK-134 is probably something that will help shield your skin from pollution and damaging particles which is good. But I'm truly hesitant to believe that your skin can absorb liquified oxygen. In any case, the mask was very pleasant and relaxing. Bliss tells you to massage it onto your damp skin, wait 5 minutes until frothy and then rinse. So it's quick too, and it did rinse easily. You can use it up to 3 times a week. While I enjoyed the mask on my skin, I didn't really notice any substantial benefits and I have to pass it to a friend since it contains a huge amount of glycerin (which causes me to break out, grrr). So sensitive types, please beware. All in all, it's a nice mask: a bit pricey, I adore the packaging, but I'm not sold on the hype. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bionicbeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    For an Instant Boost!

    Based on the Bliss Spa’s famous Triple Oxygen Treatment Facial, this easy do it yourself treatment brings a quick boost of oxygen to your skin at home. image Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask is a really unique mini-mask that I am totally in love with. This treatment is designed to brighten up dull and tired looking skin. While I haven’t noticed it making that much of a d...read moreifference in how my skin looks, this energizing mask certainly makes my dull and tired feeling skin feel more vibrant and awake. To use, I dampen my face with wet fingers, squeeze out three or four pumps of this citrus-y smelling, creamy gel. You will start to feel the gel quickly start to foam up and tingle - almost tickle. In a good way, I must add. It feels so refreshing. I leave the mask on for a total of five minutes, then rinse. It is simple to use and it’s a great, quick and efficient pick-me up for the skin. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    Smells so clean and I don't know about the effects of the oxygen, but I love how it feels on my face and how creams I put on after it soak in so well. Love it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    olelala | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    worked for me too

    face felt firmer after using product just a few times — 5 years, 7 months ago
    bluethunder11 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Product!

    WOW!!! What a great feeling you get after applying the Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask to your face. I have never used something that freshens up my skin like this!!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    steph1974 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend