Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Reviews

Back to Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Made My Skin Glow

    I got the Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask in a kit from Sephora. This is definitely different from any other mask I've used. When you put it on, it froths up with little bubbles. After 5 minutes I rinsed it off and my skin glowed and looked healthy and revived. I will continue to use this! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not a miracle but definetly refreshing

    Dont expect a face lift, but your skin will feel clean and newly refreshed. the frothy bubbles are nice-- but be sure to moisturize after using. (i suggest Kiehls Sodium PCA moisturizer as there is Sodium PCA in this mask -NaPCA) i would recommend this product to friends. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    toweroterror | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad

    There are many little bubbles that "burst" as it sits on your face, so it gave you a tickly sensation. i too really wanted to scratch my face while it was working not a scratching that was because of irritation but because your face feels really tingly like something good was happening. Then when I took it off I had a healthy looking pink glow. Easy to use and don't have to leave on long. A little pricey. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    flobigjim | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Expensive but good.

    Who doesn't love Bliss? I enjoy their Fabulous Foaming Face Wash, their body products, etc. I've got to tell you about this mask. (Which is so awesome, that it rang up the most sales of ANY face mask in 2007.) The Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask ($52) claims to get your skin glowing in 5 minutes flat. Here are some of the things it does: -Oxygenates and energizes skin for maximum glow -Brigh...read moretens skin tone and supports collagen maintenance -Binds moisture for soft, supple, youthful skin -Detoxifies, preventing future breakouts Using the Blue Spa's famous Triple Oxygen Treatment Facial effects, it is said to make your face fresher and younger-looking. Even Rihanna's MUA Mylah Morales uses it to hydrate her skin before an award show or after she's been traveling, which tends to dry out the skin. And she's got awesome skin, so I was willing to give it a shot! You're supposed to apply it to damp skin and leave it for 5 minutes. During those five minutes it tingles and bubbles a little bit into a silky smooth foam that you rub in and then rinse off. My skin seemed a little brighter, no longer dull and rough. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    FaceCandy | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    super fast facial!

    it gave me great radiance, and you really can't beat the quickness...though you can beat the price, $52. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    makeup_loves_me | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't go without it this winter!

    If there is one skin care product I've fallen in love with this winter season it's this product! This frothy mask releases oxygen into your skin, leaving you instantly brighter, fresher and more youthful looking. You don't even have to wait 20 minutes or more before washing it off - all you need is 5 minutes! I love using this when my skin is looking its worse especially when I'm in a hurry. Serio...read moreusly, my skin looks amazing and feels dewy soft. Flaky, sensitive skin? Then this is exactly the quick moisture fix your skin needs. Take home a little of the Bliss Spa experience with you everytime and anytime! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    makeupjunkie13 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Bliss Triple Oxygen Mask

    I have been using the Peter Thomas Roth Oxygen Mask for years. They unfortunately discontinued the product, so I'm on the hunt for a replacement. I bought the Bliss Triple Oxygen Mask and I am not happy with it. I used it at night before I went to bed, followed the directions, and woke up to a pink face. (I do not have sensitive skin). The PTR product was wonderful because it took the red o...read moreut of my skin. My skin looked fresh and enhanced and NOT remotely pink. I would pass on this product and try to encourage PTR to keep producing it's oxygen mask. They have something similar, but it's not a mask, which is what I prefer as I have other skincare products I like to use during the day. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Laurrie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    unbelievably good - use in unison

    I try a LOT Of product and this is one of the best I've had in a Looooong time. this is a must try, if you can't afford it - SHARE it! this is a nice large portion so I could see several women using in unison. You'd spend this much on your kids on someone else so think about yourself for once! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    SteepingBeauty | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Almost Instant Gratification

    There's nothing better than treating yourself to a great facial in a salon or spa, but if money's tight, you can still DIY and get great results...as long as you use a great product. One I really like is the Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask by Bliss. Rub this citrus-y smelling gel into damp skin and within seconds, a frothy mask sizzles like gentle pop rocks on your skin. What is happening ...read moreis that the mask is releasing oxygen and a significant form of vitamin C, time-released antioxidants, and a moisture into your skin. The result is a complexion that looks and feels brighter, fresher, and younger-looking. The product in a pump bottle takes only five minutes to work was inspired by Bliss Spa's most-famous facial, which gives skin the energy it needs for everyday metabolism, collagen synthesis, and detoxifying action. My personal experience? I left the foam on a full five minutes (I got side-tracked because I was typing the beginning of this post as the mask went to work, so maybe it was a minute or two over). The foam was a bit distracting, but pleasant (made me feel like it was really working) and when I rinsed, my skin definitely looked brighter and felt energized. It really worked well..almost instant gratification. I love the Bliss Spa(s) and while this product isn't a pamperlingly fun as an in-person facial, it's still fun to use, and pleasant and effective. A little of this product goes a long way, so you'll still get spa-quality results, at home and save a bundle. — 6 years ago
    advicesisterA | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    It’s a quick fix for dull skin and really feels good. It leaves my skin lightly pink and glowing. I especially like to use it directly on a breakout. It never hurts to have a non-drying product go to work on a nasty little pimple. I swear it helps it heal quicker. — 6 years ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend