Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Reviews

Back to Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask»
Sort by:
  • 8

    One of the best facial masks out there

    I can longer afford this product, but I recommend this to those who can. It's excellent to minimize pores, soften face, and add glow. It's also really fun to use, because of how it foams up instantly, starting as a gel. It feels wonderful on your face and you can feel it deep cleaning. This is perfect to use as a skin pick-me-up 2-3 times a week. I wish it were cheaper though! I must say though, I do think there are cheaper masks out there that do the same thing. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Laurenco77 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love IT!

    I got a sample for this product and I decided to use it when I really feel like a pick me up in the morning. I woke up really exhausted after sleeping late, I washed my face and put this mask on and it smelled so good. The foam was light anf fluffy. Then went into the shower and I washed it after 3 to 5 minutes. I looked at my face and I go WOW! My skin was dull and uneven looking at first but aft...read moreer this 5 minute mask, I felt revitalized, fresh and I really feel that my skin got energized! At first I thought it could only be a one time thing, but no. My sample lasted me 5 treatments and I still got the GLOW every single time I used it. I do NOT like the price but it is a product I would always have in my beauty arsenal. — 3 years ago
    princesita | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    On of my favorite masks

    This is my go to mask when I feel like my skin needs a quick pick me up. My skin looks more radiant after use. It does tickle just a bit as it begins to dissolve, but I have gotten used to that. A little goes a LONG way. I only use two or three squirts for my whole face and neck. It is pricey, but well worth it. Give it a try! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Ammerk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    a fun buy

    i use this mask when i think my skin and i need a little pick me up. however it's brightening affect only lasts for a short while. so doesn't really do anything and it's pretty expensive. but it does smell great. and someone recommended that i try mixing this w/ my face wash while using my clarisonic, maybe i'll try this out and let u know how that goes. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    hisoka27 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pleasantly Surprised

    I received this mask as part of a "best of" Bliss kit as a Christmas gift. I put in a drawer and forgot about it. A few weeks ago, I decided to try it before a party. I can't pinpoint exactly what it was, but it did something to improve my skin. This is going to be a regular in my routine, and a for sure before any special occasion. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    socalwen | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not worth it

    I was super excited about using this product. It gives you an temporary luminosity but I dont thik it has any long term affect what so ever. On top of that my recent reading has led me to believe that it might increase the free radical damages of skin since it it exposes your skin to oxygen particles. More over blis even mentions it on the box that there is no scientific evidence that this can ...read moreimprove the level of oxygen of skin ( not exactly in this word). I think its way over priced. I wont be buying. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I make sure i have this handy. Great days when it's hard for you to look refreshed.

    There are some days when it very hard to pretend I've had a good night's rest. On those days this wonderful roduct makes you face (and I use on hands) look perky and alive before you necessarily feel that way. Especially good if you have to put yourself together quickly, because just a few minutes with "Triple Oxygen" and at least you look energized. Sometimes looking that way is a great first step for actually being there. I love this stuff!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Viola5029 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cleansing.

    I am crazy about my skin and a fanatic when it comes to skin care , i know that facials are an imp part of anti aging solution but i do not let anyone else touch my skin after a crazy bad experience in MI, sooooo i give myself facials once a month and this is an imp part of that, it is really good for deep cleansing, i usually use this after a scrub and follow it with a mask, my skin gets its regular care with no problems. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fizzy goodness!

    Literally will add a glow to your face, after only a few uses! I found this to be a delightful mask, in which people actually noticed my skin looking brighter. Only compliant, results fade...it produces instant results, but with not a whole lot of lasting affects. Great to use before a big event! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Capsfille | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Like it so far...

    I only have a sample size of this product, and have only used it twice, but so far it is making me wish I had a regular sized bottle. After using this product, my face felt so clean and fresh. My skin looked smooth and was glowing (I never understood the "glowing face" concept until I used this product). My pores looked practically invisible (and I have large pores). So far so good. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    ann4bri | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend