Bliss Softening Socks Reviews

Back to Bliss Softening Socks»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Does the impossible!

    I had truly scary feet. My heels were cracking to the point of being painful and nothing was helping. Trust me, I tried everything my local CVS had in stock. I was pretty desperate. Then I discovered Bliss Softening Socks and Bliss Sock Salve. Within a week, the cracks were healing and my feet were super soft! This stuff works and although it's a bit pricey and the socks can get nasty if you...read more're not diligent about cleaning them when you're done, it is well worth it to have soft, crack free feet again. Wheeee! — 2 years ago
    nvenice | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft Socks

    These feel so wonderful on your feet. It helps to keep them most and best of all it feels like you are walking on clouds. I give this the highest rating! — 2 years ago
    bigheartedmommy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful for nice soft Summer feet!

    My husband got these for me for Christmas (at my request). I am plagued by thick cracked ugly heels, and this product, along with the foot cream, works wonders!! The only drawback I've seen here is that they do get pretty hot to wear. Great in the winter when I have cold feet, not so great in the summer... LOL But it's worth it to have soft heels that are not hideous to look at! — 2 years ago
    Robin12265 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    leaves my feet soft

    I really need all of the extra I can help..I am a southern girl who likes to walk barefoot. I like this product because I sleep with with them on and wake up with soft feet. — 2 years ago
    chartres | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sooooo Amazing

    These socks give you petal soft pampered feet. They are a good value for the price as you can get at least 50 uses out of them. If you use them combined with the other Bliss pedi-products like the rosy toes and foot cream you'll have your own professional feeling pedicured feet at home. Plus the socks are super easy to clean;all you have to do is hand wash gently with a very mild soap, let dry and...read more then dust the gel lining with talcum powder and...voila!... they're "reborn". If you're looking for a way to keep your feet soft and pretty and a lovely way to pamper yourself the Bliss softening Socks are the way to go. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    rohnertpanda | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    love these

    Like the gloves these socks work wonders. It's kinda tough to sleep in them though. Halfway through the night my feet get so hot I kick them off. Even so they are the best I've found. The gel lining keeps my lotion on my feet instead of getting absorbed by my socks. — 2 years ago
    lalivia | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    talk about soft feet!

    I put these on before I go to bed, and in the morning, my feet are so soft. I usually rub lotion on my feet before I put them on for extra softening power. — 2 years ago
    linzie22 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good, not perfect

    Got these for Christmas a few years ago. I don't use them often, but they do leave your feet super soft. The only thing is that the gel makes your feet sweat and doesn't absorb the moisture, so your feet will puff up kinda like they've been in water too long. As soon as you take them off, they'll go back to normal. You're better off just using a pumice stone in the shower every day and putting on some Aquaphor at night. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Beauty_full | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Minimal work for okay results

    Got these as a gift and I enjoyed using them. They do get dirty fairly quickly, but I was only putting these on right before bed so it took them a while to get too dirty for me to wear. I did think my feet felt softer after taking them off in the morning . . . — 6 years, 10 months ago
    misasha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Great Idea

    However they are expensive and quickly get dirty. Use them with any foot product - the Bliss ones were just soso. I like Bert's Bee's Almond Hand Cream I use on both feet and hands — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Debora | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend