Bliss Sleeping Peel Resurfacing Gel Reviews

Back to Bliss Sleeping Peel Resurfacing Gel»
Sort by:
  • 7

    not enough bang for the buck

    I bought this product because it was on clearance online, so I gave it a try. It has a nice rosey smell to it and is very gentle (i.e. doesn't sting on contact). I just did not see any results from use. I have oily skin so I need a toner or astringent after I wash my face to get all the oil. But this product didn't make me feel like it did anything. Just my opinion. If I had paid full price, would have been upset. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    itsadoozie | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    This didn't tingle for me, but I have heavy duty skin. I take great care of my skin and this is one product I will never do without. I apply it at night before I moisturize/treat. It takes a moment for it to sink in. My fine lines are diminished, pores are smaller, and my skin just looks glowy and wonderful. Pricey but it comes in a large bottle that lasts a long time. Love it!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    VanessaSue | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    thumbs up

    Love this stuff!!! I too got it on sale at bliss website and I think Im going to buy more before its gone. It is the best toner Ive ever used cuz it does not sting my skin and is still refreshing. Love that its a gel too- great formulation. I think they are discontinuing this which is a bummer:( — 6 years, 5 months ago
    audmac | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Exceptional!

    This is a great product. It's currently on sale on th ebliss website and I went ahead and bought 3 for back up! I try a ton of different product in all different price ranges...so I truly mean it when I say it's great! It goes on smooth and fresh, with a perfect texture and smells great! Has all the benefits of the exfoliating acids, but in doses that are not overwhelming for ur skin and gentle enough for everyday use. You'l have a radiant complexion in no time! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    samaryounes | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    smoother skin

    I visited the blissworld website and they were having an 80% off sale. I decided to try this product for $12. It was the best $12 I have ever spent on a face care product. I did not experience any tingling as other reviewers claimed but did notice an immediate smoothness to my face that was still there the next morning. It's one fault is that too much comes out of the bottle at once but cap easily comes off to put back in. You will feel a difference! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tara20 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    This is one of the few products that actually does what it claims to do. This is definetely my secret weapon. My mom even uses this stuff and her skin looks great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    actually delivers what it promises

    I have been using this for several years and I love it. as other reviewers noted, it does sting a little when first applied but that diminishes quickly. use it everynight (if you are feeling especially dry, apply a light moisturizer about 10 minutes later)and you will see fewer discolorations, fine lines, smaller pores. really a great product - worth the price tag. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    powder | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Redemption!

    \"Sun damage? No way. Years of coffee and cigarettes? Never. Late nights, lots of stress, poor hydration? Nope.\" If you can answer yes to any of those questions, or if you simply have fine lines, this set makes it all disappear. So lie away! No one will ever guess... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mdejesus | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!

    It might be a bit expensive, but if your like me and spent too much time in the sun and have sun spots this stuff works wonders to reverse the effects. I'm in my mid 40's and people think I'm in my early 30's. I thank bliss for this! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lovegold | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    From a devotee

    This product is a true wonder. I started using it about a year ago when I noticed tiny lines forming. This brightens, tightens and makes your skin look fabulous! I get compliments on my skin all the time. You could, too, if you give this a try. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    seresamp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend