Blinc Kiss Me Mascara Reviews

Back to Blinc Kiss Me Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Eh....

    I wasn't psyched about this mascara. It was dark yes but it didn't make my lashes that long. It also has this rubbery feel when it's on my lashes. What a disappointment....... — 5 years, 4 months ago
    karmencan | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This mascara does not come off. And looks incredible! Even wearing glasses, you can see the longer, fuller lashes. It stays on, even through incredible rainstorms. Great, great mascara, I never would have believed it if I didn't try it myself. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    meganfra | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not impressed

    I wanted to love this. It seems my search for the perfect mascara is hopeless. This did produce the tubes as promised, but no thickening or volume. It looked like black tubes around each of my fine stubby lashes. Removal was easy one I realized the water has to be warm, but it's in the back of my drawer. This was a huge disappointment as well as a waste of money. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    joco31 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    There's a trick...

    I've been using Blinc Kiss Me for a couple of years now. I have fairly long lashes, but they are very light on the ends, straight and not very voluminous. I have both the blue and black in both mascara and eyeliner. The trick that I've found to incredible volume (with any mascara) is to use their primer before the mascara. I use my curler, put on some primer, and then 2 coats of mascara. WOW ...read more- I'm good to go all day with voluminous, LONG and most importantl - SMUDGE FREE lashes all day. Removal is easy - just water and a little pressure and off come the tubes — 5 years, 4 months ago
    catlizg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Very disappointing

    This mascara was recommended to me by a friend who was really excited by the idea that this mascara only comes off with pressure and water. I was initially disappointed at the lack of volume from this product and further dismayed by the flaking. By mid-day, I have mascara flakes everywhere. I was using Clinique long wear, which is a much better deal at half the price, doesn't flake and also has the same semi-waterproof capabilities. For my money, Blinc Kiss Me is just not worth it! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    annief16 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    I love this mascara, until now all mascaras would smear and smudge on me. This one doesn't! It lengthens and wears all day. I've converted my mom and a good friend over to this stuff (my friend was opposed to spending so much on a tube of mascara, but she now loves it!) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Maria182 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    At last a Mascara that doesn't Racoon

    I have been in search of the mystical mascara that won't leave smudges under your eyes if you use a moisturizer. Face it; nothing looks worse than a middle age woman with black smudges under her eyes! This stuff is amazing! I have tried it all from Dior to Mabeline and this is the first and only mascara that I have found that 1. Gves incredible length 2. Stays put 3. Super easy to remove If yo...read moreu must use a moisturizer under your eyes, this is the mascara for you. I apply to one eye at a time. One coat then immediately a second coat on the same eye; do not allow it to dry between coats--this is important to avoid globbing. I then do the other eye. If I have time, I use my blow dryer on cool setting to set the mascara quickly. I am not lying; YOU WILL LOVE THIS STUFF111 — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Pepper07 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for people that have dark under eye circles

    I have to say that this mascara is overpriced for me and it has no benefit for the ones that do not have a problem with under eye dark circles. However, I had an actress that any mascara I used on her end up under her eyes like a raccoon and I tried this one on her. I loved it. I never had to worry about cleaning up under her eyes anymore during a shoot. Of course I kept it mainly on the top lash...read morees but even when I used it on the bottom this product delivered. Absolutely nothing else had worked the same way. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    TheGlamReporter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a mascara!

    I cannot say enough about Blinc's Kiss Me Mascara. I have contacts and have a tendency to cry rather easily. I simply could not find a mascara that worked...then I tried a sample of Kiss Me. What a difference! It can be applied as little or as much as you like, and the coverage is fantastic. It looks natural and comes off easily, once you get the hang of it. I have found a mascara I can cry in while still wearing contacts. I am happy! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Tmomof2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful stuff--nothing else like it

    I have never been able to wear mascara--whatever the claims of "no flaking, waterproof, sweatproof, rubproof" NO. I inevitably end up with raccoon eyes. This mascara does exactly what it says, end of story. It IS expensive, but for people like me, it's the only option. I love it. Incidentally, I have a slight Asian fold over my eyelid--this may be why my eye makeup always slides off, and why this is a favorite of Lucy Liu! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kayzee | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend