Blinc Kiss Me Mascara Reviews

Back to Blinc Kiss Me Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 4

    okay mascara

    its alright. lengthens. nothing spectacular. not worth the price. its like a regular drugstore mascara :[ — 4 years, 10 months ago
    gracexchan | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blinc is the bomb

    Love...love...love this mascara. This is the best stuff out there. No smears or smudges at all. A few things to mention are once you put this stuff on there is 0 flexibility in your lashes-they seem to be glued in place which can be bad if they stick together. When you wash it off it comes off in chunks, similar to peeling paint off of something. It would be great to have other color options as well-not just black. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    karilucci36 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    mascara

    This is my fav mascara it realy makes your eyelashes longer and when you curl them it really hold it i love to put this on last it like the cherry on the sundae — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sarinaF123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    No smudge, Easy removal,Takes skills to apply

    I love this mascara - to a degree. I have very dry eyes that need drops regularly, wear contacts, and use concealer under my eyes. I've always worn waterproof mascara, but had yet to find one that didn't either look dry and clumpy, or end up under my eyes after a few hours. Then I tried Blinc and voila! No racoon eyes!! I do have thin lashes and I will say it's not a great mascara for immediate pl...read moreumping of lashes. However, if you do read the directions, it says to curl lashes and apply TWO coats of which I found makes a big difference. The trick is to apply the coats within 30 seconds of each other because it does dry fairly quickly. Also, it does sit a little heavy on the lashes, so curling them twice (towards bottom and at the end) makes a difference. But it does make my lashes look longer and shiny. The coolest part is the removal. It's not a struggle like others may have posted. A few splashes of water and it falls away. My boyfriend thinks it's cool and kinda creepy. But I've eliminated the need for make-up remover and no more leftover smudging under my eyes. It will flake off a bit if you rub too hard, or cry too hard. But it still doesn't smear. It's more like losing a false eyelash. I noticed also that my lashes are a little fuller since I started using Blinc because I'm not tugging so much on my clumpy waterproof mascara to get it off. Big bonus. It's not cheap, but to me, lessening the chance of eye wrinkles and smudging offsets the price and the low-plump factor. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    beautytraveler | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty cool concept, just plucks your lashes if you are not careful

    I love this mascara because it makes your lashes look super glossy and separated. It stays on really well unless you go swimming or something. It does lengthen but not really volumize. They actually do form "tubes" around your lashes, as you will see when you try to remove the mascara. When you wash your face, some of the tubes stay on your lashes, and you are tempted to just pull the ...read moretubes right off. Don't do it! Use eye makeup remover. Most of them come right off and it's fun to do, but some will take your lashes with it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    babeyqpid | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    TOPCOAT For My Lashes

    I've solved the problem of lack of volume/length by using Blinc Kiss Me Mascara as a "topcoat" to seal my lashes after I've used my volumizing/lengthening mascara. The little tubes keep everything from smearing and I still get the lashes I love — 5 years, 1 month ago
    hofken | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Stays On All Day!

    This is the only mascara I have found that does not smudge under my eyes after a few hours of wearing it. This is a particular problem for me, as I have deep-set eyes, and oily skin. I can even wear it while exercising and sweating and it won't smudge - barely any comes off, at all! I also like that it comes off with water and light pressure, so I don't have to buy special eye makeup remover. The ...read moreonly downside is that it is not as natural as I would hope for - it contains many chemicals I'd rather avoid, just like most mascaras and beauty products do. It hasn't irritated my eyes, either, and I've been using it for a couple of weeks, now. As long as this all stays the same, this is my official mascara - and yes, it is worth the hefty price tag! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    kristennd | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    i love this mascara. it doesn't run (I've gone swimming in it) and it comes off easily with a little soap and warm water. it is not a thickening mascara but it does lengthen and define. I use it a lot and really recommend it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MomEsq | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for travel, camping, exercise, whatever!!

    I bought this on a whim, mostly because I was having a hard time finding a good blue mascara. Not only does it come in a great shade of blue (a plus for the blondes of the world), but the staying power is astounding. I wore it for a trans-Atlantic flight, and it was STILL THERE when I landed after! Incredible!! My lashes are blonde, and therefore basically invisible when not painted, so I take my...read more mascaras very seriously. Plus, my eyes water profusely, so waterproof is a must. I wore it for two straight days as an experiment, and it never budged, even through my shower. The trick is to avoid putting extreme pressure on your lashes as you wash your face. The only drawback is that it's not a plumping formula, but if that's not an absolute requirement, then you should definately try this mascara. It's now a permanent part of my makeup routine. Absolutely worth the money! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    HBAshcom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Blinc Mascara

    This tube techology is neat. It keeps the mascara from smearing. Really makes lashes look long. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    teddiebarrier | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend