Bikini Zone Shave Gel Reviews

Back to Bikini Zone Shave Gel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    this makes bikini shaving better

    no rash and it's soothing — 6 years ago
    simplycaren | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    it works well

    I use this along with the bikini zone gel. If you shave your bikini area using this shave gel make a big difference. It helps eliminate bumps and irritation and I think it helps to give you a closer, smoother shave. I get much better results when I use this product than other shave gels or soap. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jackiepie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    no bumps

    i usually get really bad, painful irritation and razor burn after shaving and with this, i was burn free. it even worked well in preventing razor burn on my legs. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Product

    I love using this product when I shave those sensitive areas. It leaves them smooth and not irritated. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    godsyde | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I can't live without this

    I use the formula for "no bumps" because I get bad razor burn when I shave. The formula to look for is blue. I always have an extra tube of this around. I use it a couple times a week and the tube lasts about a month. You must try this stuff, you'll never get bumps again! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CupcakeCutie | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Bikini Zone Shave Gel

    This stuff works so good- I never get those awful bikini bumps after shaving with this. I think it is a little over-priced, at my local stores it costs about $6.oo. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Btyquen | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not so great

    I think you are better off using the Aveno for Sensitive skin and following up with the Bikini Zone afterwards. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jdmaw77 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Perfect

    Most guys that shave this area are more prone to razor burn and ingrown hairs because we have a lot more going on in that general area. This works great assuming that it is applied more than once a day. If you area an avid shaver then this is a necessity. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jdmaw77 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend