Bikini Zone Shave Gel Reviews

Back to Bikini Zone Shave Gel»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Not just for bikini line

    I'm prone to getting razor burn under my arms. I had bought this stuff originally for my bikini line, but it really didn't help too much (I actually had found something that worked better for my sensitive skin). Well I tried it under my arms, and it helped a lot with razor burn under my arms. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ama1221 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    it's the best

    apply the gel immediately after shaving & no bumps, irritation, burning, pain, or itching; i have the most sensitive skin so i always use this product — 6 years, 6 months ago
    carlasnyder | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    Prevented irritation in my most sensitive spot. I would use it again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally!

    I live by this, It's the greatest! It calms my skin after shaving so well I tell everyone about it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jkbradley89 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not my favorite

    This shave gel did not improve my shave bumps and was irritating. I had better luck with a bar of soap. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Daniele | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Didn't work for me

    I am surprised to hear the positive reviews-this did not do a thing for my razor burn at all-I was mad that I spent the money! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    reeseka | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Eh

    This product really didnt do much for me. However, my legs and bikini zone are unbelievably sensitive and the only thing I've tried that doesn't irritate is professional waxing. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff

    This a great shave gel. Doesn't leave my skin feeling stripped after shaving and you don't have to use very much. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kellynicole | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No more bumps!

    This stuff is great. No more bumps. I have used it after waxing and it really calmed my skin. Great product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kellynicole | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No more Waxing!

    With bikini zone gel I can shave my bikini line everyday and never have to worry about bumps! The best part is that it doesn't sting even after you do a close shave. I have been using it for three years and wouldn't consider spending money on a wax ever again - I can get just as smooth using this product after I shave without the pain, money, and annoyance of growing out my hair for weeks! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Pasalexa | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend